MyFitnessPal

Calorie Counter & Diet Tracker
中国
开发者 变更历史
Under Armour, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月12日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.70

19017个评分

5
15293
4
2546
3
795
2
127
1
256
所有版本评分
4.68

24125个评分

5
19356
4
3189
3
904
2
214
1
462

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Success

By MikeL1102   

Once I got used to logging my meals before eating them. I learned to get clever with it. I’ve always lost weight when using this app. 1 pound a week is very doable by dropping 500 cals a day... the beauty of it is you can eat your exercise meaning you can do an 8k walk or run and you’ll have those 500 cals back... it’s a win win... fresh air and a treat then in the evening...

2021.04.04 19:02:47
An important life app

By wexican0    (该评论已被删除)

Whilst there are many variants of this app none do it better than these lads.
It’s not a necessity you track your food and/or calories but it sure does make it more helpful if trying to achieve a calorie deficit.
The new feature of scanning the food is A1 👌

2021.03.26 01:45:06
Great app

By mckinz    (该评论已被删除)

Has kept me on straight and narrown and very conscious of what I eat .. I love it

2021.03.16 17:14:14
Brilliant

By DeeMun2345    (该评论已被删除)

I depend on this app to keep me on track. Love it!!!!!

2021.03.11 07:54:15
Crashing

By ctbyrne    (该评论已被删除)

App used to be great and remains great when it works. However in past 2 months crashes every time you try to add a food to a meal. Can’t add to more than one meal without needing to restart. Please fix these bugs.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月11日

Our apologies for any problems you are having, please contact https://myfitnesspal.zendesk.com/hc/en-us for additional support.

2021.02.10 06:02:03
Lora

By LorkeBrazd    (该评论已被删除)

I recommend my fitness pal application, it’s a really good for everyone who watching weight food calories, workout , everything is here and it use is very easy . More than 5 stars

2021.02.05 22:21:46
Wont let me sign up

By cian059    (该评论已被删除)

The app wont let me sign up up whenever i try

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月05日

Our apologies for any problems you are having. For additional support please send an email to support@myfitnesspal.com.

2021.02.04 01:19:54
THEY HAD A SECURITY BREECH

By MrTrendCool    (该评论已被删除)

I only used my email for this and now it’s being flooded I even used a pawned website and it says that they breeched/leaked 104 MILLION emails plz don’t use

2021.01.26 04:39:35
Synchronisation too slow

By @d€31    (该评论已被删除)

I have connected MFP to Fitbit; it's a cool feature, but it doesn't sync straight away. Sometimes it takes hours, making it hard to see how many calories I have left for the day. It significantly slowed down when I upgraded to premium... Not sure whether there is a connection.

2021.01.19 06:07:55
Sluggish

By Paper:Dog    (该评论已被删除)

Great app but locks up for 5 seconds after adding each meal. Very annoying

2021.01.09 16:39:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 284