Dofu NFL Football and more

Best for Sports US Fan
中国
开发者
Quan Nguyen
App ID
分类
体育
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月18日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.65
4.7

13042个评分

5
11013
4
938
3
327
2
187
1
577
所有版本评分
4.65
4.7

13042个评分

5
11013
4
938
3
327
2
187
1
577

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Could improve the streaming

By curvedsteam7   

Streaming can lag here in there and you always have to restart the app sometimes the streams don’t show up in the app if that could be fixed perfectly app

2022.08.03 10:32:34
Extremely annoying ads!

By fuckthisgodamnapp   

Why this app allows advertisers to present adda that are unable to close is beyond me! End up having to delete the app just to get rid of the ad from your screen, and it happens way too much!
And it always seems to be getting worse over there several times I’ve tried to use the app,

2022.08.03 09:42:40
The Ads are ridiculous!

By Angry Sports Fan!!   

I’ve been using Dofu for a while, the past month are so it has been extremely difficult just to watch any sports because the ads before you can view the stream make it impossible. They place the X almost off of the screen, and when the X button appears on the screen it rarely works! Especially if there is a Grammarly or video game ad. How are we supposed to close the ads to view the streams of the buttons don’t work! If it were not for this the app would be a solid 5-stars!

2022.08.03 04:34:05
bougie reviews

By tjeckert   

what we are complaining about is we used to go a couple and adds and get to the games. i just spent the last 20 minutes opening and closing app and deleting it and reinstalling it and can not get past an add at all any more

2022.08.02 11:00:55
Frustrating

By baseball fan jam   

This app worked well for a few weeks, now it stops at each half inning and never come back. You get an error message and have to start over, the next half inning same problem. Very frustrating!

2022.07.28 04:10:18
Terrible

By r2v2h2   

Every time I go to watch a game it works for 20 minutes and then says I can’t watch the game.

2022.07.27 07:26:00
Quit complaining about Ads

By boooooootttttttttyyyyyyyy   

This is the best you’re going to get when it comes to streaming sports. If you’re having difficulties navigating through the app then it’s most likely a user error. Best FREE app of its kind! Recommending to all my friends.

2022.07.25 20:14:15
Not that good anymore

By PolloLoco5.0   

I used to love this app! I had recommended it to everyone! Now, it hasn’t been working as good as it used to… I click on the games I want to watch and the website shows, “file not found” or a Play symbol crossed out… if this can get fixed then I’ll fix my rating… until then it not as good as it was.

2022.07.25 05:29:27
Ad for Bingo live

By Frostypeters   

Once you open the app the Bingo Live app pop up and you can’t clear it . So can’t watch nothing. The clear button is too much far up to the right corner.

2022.07.25 01:37:35
App stopped working this week. After iPadOS 15.6 it is no better. Nothing starts but ads.

By 244rdfghjki87gb   

The app quit working. If you like to see ads over and over it’s fine, but if you want to see your team play, forget about it!

2022.07.24 11:10:11
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2