The League: Intelligent Dating

Meet & Date Ambitious People
中国
开发者
The League App, Inc
App ID
分类
生活
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月03日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.11
4.1

32020个评分

5
20902
4
3462
3
2288
2
1320
1
4048
所有版本评分
4.08
4.1

33689个评分

5
21761
4
3563
3
2326
2
1382
1
4657

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Complete scam

By regular guy 1098   

Anyone leaving a positive review works for or owns the company
By far the worst app of its kind.
They regularly offer the same choices as it appears members are very few and far between.
So if you don’t like the few choices they offer, don’t worry you’ll get the same choices again next week.
Also- very low brow choices.
I didn’t see one offering of substance.
Not sure why they reference “intelligent dating” or “the league”
It’s curbside 7-11 choices
Complete insult to your intelligence.
My bad for buying the insincere marketing.

2022.05.15 23:55:46
.

By dchfvg   

No

2022.05.15 05:46:27
scam

By Aware of the truth   

cant believe with all the fake reviews that this app even has real people in it. its a scam for a unprofessional company to make money off of the unsuspecting travler. there site sells snake oil. and any review over 1 star is 100% fake. dont fall for it. honestly report this app so it can be taken of the app store.

2022.05.14 21:53:30
What a mess

By OneIndyGuy   

$100 a week and it doesn’t even feel like they’ve figured out what they’re selling yet. Just know they every little thing costs money. The phrase that comes to mind is “Nicole and dime,” but nothing here is that cheap.
Perhaps this is the ideal way for fiscally irresponsible people to meet?

2022.05.12 10:46:53
Not very innovative

By Dbricskishas   

I feel like this app is just a worse hinge. They hide all the good features that hinge has behind a ridiculously expensive pay wall and they claim to give you “quality” matches, but their algorithm really doesn’t impress me. Also they make the wait time super long just to get you to pay so you can skip the line, seems kinda shady to me.

2022.05.11 04:42:13
Not getting hardly anything

By rclamb   

I’m getting guys that are 5 foot nine, 5 foot six, some days; I like none of the people you connect me with.

2022.05.10 09:07:20
Unable to recreate account

By Kaj_Z   

I had an account a few years ago. I’m back and I would like to use the app again, however even though my old account was deleted it says “my email address is in use” so now I can’t create a new account. So the app is dead space on my phone right now.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hello Kaj_Z - please email support@theleague.com and an agent will help you gain access to your Profile. Thank you!

2022.05.09 19:04:05
Never get selected

By Takumi1   

I was on the League waiting list for awhile and did almost everything I could to show I was legit. Somehow I magically got in despite being low on the waiting list. I have found a few guys I like, and none of them ever like me back. And the few that did like me back don’t ever answer my messages. Every week, the league has this thing called “The League live” where you can jump onto another waiting list and every Sunday at 8pm, they matchmake people in video dates. I always get in line very early but never get selected for the League live. This week, I was number 12 out of 3388. Well I get on tonight at 8 to see if they’ll let me in, but no, I’m still not good enough to be selected. To make matters worse, it says that there are 6518 users active. That’s twice the number of people on the waiting list, and I get pushed onto the back burner despite being in the queue ahead of all those people. I’m disappointed that I’m not getting any matches or any potentials with this. And of course, not finding any love. And the cost for membership is way too expensive for someone like me to be able to afford. Finding love should be free, and it shouldn’t take this much effort that is in vain.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hello Takumi1 - thank you for your review. Most users are approved if they have great photos, completed About Me and Interest sections, and one social media platform verified. In regard to Matches not responding, we suggest avoiding basic "great to connect" messages and creating a custom message that ends with an open-ended question. Some users do choose to focus on several Matches at a time, which can cause a delay in response. The League Live algorithm prioritizes Members and then Guests. Your preferences do play a part as well. We suggest widening your preferences if necessary before the next League Live to increase your odds of being paired on a speed date. If you contact support@theleague.com an agent would be happy to review your Profile and offer additional suggestions. Thank you again for your review.

2022.05.09 08:09:22
Questions….are all candidates even real and how would I even know if the didn’t answer me back?

By pkugrs2:5)8@   

See aboveplmnkoijb1234
Ljgdawryip

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hello and thank you for your review. Inactive Profiles are removed after 30 days of inactivity, and users are encouraged to take a League Time Out when they plan on being inactive due to travel or meeting someone, etc. If you have any further questions you are welcome to contact support@theleague.com

2022.05.09 07:55:07
A worthless rip off- sickeningly greedy developers

By beleaguered by the league   

The exorbitant cost to show five of the same people I have seen on any other dating app. Exclusive? Maybe at one point. Having had Raya for free the quality is far and away better and doesn’t charge a fortune. The only reason I signed up again, having had a scary experience the one time I met someone off a dating app, was to see if two guys I had interest in reciprocated that interest. They are also Facebook friends of mine. Nowhere I could find did it state that you were automatically hidden from Facebook friends; there’s not an option to change that. Having paid about 300 dollars, I then realized this was the case. When I wrote a friendly message to the developers asking for a refund as this service was of no use to me- also, I hadn’t used it at all to correspond with anyone, so it clearly wasn’t a lie- they refused. Don’t waste your money, you’ll find the same people elsewhere for free or a fraction of the cost. The league? You’ll meet better dudes in a bowling league

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月06日

Hello and thank you for your review. We appreciate your insights and feedback. You are welcome to contact Apple iTunes directly regarding a refund, as The League is a third-party merchant and does not have access to our user's financial information. The League is free to use, and all Membership and in-app purchases are optional. If you hadn't verified your Facebook, your Facebook friends would not have been blocked. If you are still on The League, please contact support@theleague.com and an agent would be happy to place the two gentlemen into your Daily Batch if they are indeed on our App. Thank you again for your review.

2022.05.06 17:25:31
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4