-

中国
开发者
Alpha Exploration Co.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月05日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.74

35746个评分

5
31015
4
2382
3
1138
2
358
1
853
所有版本评分
4.74

35945个评分

5
31185
4
2395
3
1144
2
358
1
863

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Dark mode please! Easy I think 🤔

By C]A   

Dark mode please! Easy I think 🤔

2021.04.10 11:00:17
ios 12

By omr_24690   

We wish that the app supports ios 12 in the following days.

2021.04.09 19:09:12
Urgent

By brvgj   

I want to change my fake username to my real username as fast as i could thanks

2021.04.07 11:20:45
Disappointed

By iPhone8 plus lover   

No one to invite me 😞

2021.04.06 18:52:23
عنصرية وتمييز بلا حدود

By mahmoudelbatrik   

احتاج الي دعوة للدخول منذ اكثر من شهرين وانا انتظر معاملة سيئة من المقيمين علي التطبيق عنصرية وتمييز بلا حدود
الايكونت 👈 Elbatrik@
شكرا ياريت حد يهتم

2021.04.06 10:42:11
I need someone to invite me 🙄

By Yousph0   

Any friends

2021.04.05 07:59:40
Very good

By omar311221   

Very good

2021.04.04 08:35:45
good idea but bad app

By hxrus   

there's no audio normalization and some people are too loud or even scream because of anger and excitement!
we are forced into sharing our real names and who invited us which can be harmful to us and prevent us of feeling free to talk, there should even be tools to change my voice.
and how i can't change most of my info more than once in lifetime is really boring and unnecessary.
overall, the whole app feels like beta and i didn't feel comfortable using it. (specially without headphones, it gets worse)
hope it gets better soon but i have deleted it for now, good luck guys

2021.04.03 18:45:43
Help please

By hana_ahmed.3   

Hi!! Clubhouse customer service I want to change my name and I am a well-known person and I have exceeded the number of times of change and now I am in trouble because of the name that I put for the second time for a mistake. Please help!

2021.04.02 07:18:36
ىخ ىًوخخووو

By حىخ   

ك
خ
مخي
خم
خخخ
خ
ى
ىخ
خى
خ
م
خى
كمىخ
م
ى
كم
خ
خ
ك
ىم
م
فخم
خخى
ى
خمىوانا كخخ
ىى
ى
كمح
مخي
م
مى
خ
ىى
مولا ولا ممشى فاهم وى
الامفخخ
مىخى خ

2021.03.31 10:53:31
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10