Ultimate Custom Night

中国
开发者
Clickteam, LLC
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
$2.99
最新版本上线日期
2020年05月17日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.67

2620个评分

5
2151
4
276
3
83
2
24
1
86
所有版本评分
4.67

2620个评分

5
2151
4
276
3
83
2
24
1
86

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
A few characters missing

By prencss peenat   

You need to add a few characters like the rest of the Funtimes, Glithtrap/Malhare, Withered Freddy And Withered Foxy, and so many more... like nightmare foxy, jack-o-Bonnie, jack-o-Chica, Grim foxy, dreadbear and still so many more.

2021.05.12 04:07:55
Dee Dee Is BUGGED

By samarama12335   

So I Was Playing Today Then I Realized “The Trash And The Gang Cutscene? Probably A Coincidence” Then It Loads Up The Main Lobby. Then I Say “WHERE IS MA HIGH SCORE!?!” As I Shout In Depress.. So Then I Turn On All The Animatronics That Dont Kill You (And Including N. Freddy And R. Foxy) Then Dee Dee Comes And I’m Like “NO GOD PLS NO” Then R. Foxy Kills Me. R. Foxy: Yarr You Play With Fire And Sometimes You Get Burned. Then The Main Menu Comes And I Look To See Who Was Added Then I Saw No New Characters? I Was Like “HALLELUJAH” But Still Pls Fix That

2021.05.10 21:40:49
Buttons

By ThatBoySalty   

Please put customizable buttons for iPhone I love everything about the game BUT with the iPhone 11 I can’t press the flashlight without the Home Screen popping up same thing with the mask and the cameras please add this feature :)

2021.05.09 20:27:03
Really don’t like the controls

By Coconut92510   

I really don’t like how the flashlight is in between the mask and the camera, it’s so hard to press and most of the buttons are hard to press in general.

2021.05.07 10:39:40
The game is amazing

By alex and kelghi   

The game is amazing it’s just in this game on bears attack 3 on the challenges el chip is not on it but he is a bear please fix that if you can

2021.05.07 05:08:48
This need some more characters

By muderer duck 💀   

I love the game and all but i’ve noticed there is a few characters missing I understand that you’re running out of ideas to do with the characters but it needs the rest of the characters and it is kinda obvious that’s some of the characters are missing I know this is not long but I do not care because like I need this in the game

2021.05.07 03:51:47
It’s good but

By tracie1216   

I downloaded it cause I saw it and I really wanted UCN but some of the characters are missing as in Funtime Freddy and I hear they added Funtime Bonnie so I downloaded it but didn’t see them but it is still good!

2021.05.06 23:35:43
Good but one thing

By 日本語は話せません    (该评论已被删除)

Nightmarionne is the only problem

2021.05.03 06:46:25
There are some missing characters......

By Blazey the dragon    (该评论已被删除)

I am a huge FNAF fan,in fact,this is the only fnaf game I’ve ever played (besides the ones on Roblox)! There is one problem tho,some characters are missing,here are the missing characters : Withered Freddy,Withered Foxy,Golden Freddy,Phantom Foxy,Phantom Puppet,Nightmare Foxy,Nightmare Chica,Nightmare Cupcake,Grim Foxy,Jack o Bonnie,Dreadbear,Choco Bonnie,Freddy Frostbear,Funtime Freddy,Security Puppet,Plushtrap,Toy Foxy,Fredbear,Spring Bonnie,Bidybab,Electro bab,Shadow Freddy,and Phantom Chica and even if this game is outdated it would be cool if you add those characters.Goodbye and thanks for reading! PS,I know you guys won’t add the security breach characters because they are brand new so I am not requesting them. WHY DID YOU REMOVE FUNTIME FREDDY!!!!!!!?????

2021.05.02 23:42:14
I love it

By ilovefnaf_22    (该评论已被删除)

I love this game I really love fnaf to I hope y’all enjoy this game my friend has all of the fnaf games on her iPad

2021.05.02 07:26:15
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 78