Buffer: Social Media Tools

Plan & schedule your social media campaigns. Track your progress with analytics.
中国
开发者
Buffer, Inc
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月22日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.09
4.1

47461个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

its an excellent app. I recommend it

2022.07.06 07:13:17

Completely useless app. Spent quite some time setting up posts only for those posts to vanish as soon as you press schedule. Not sure what the point of this app is.

0 0
2022.07.04 05:17:18

I'm very disappointed. Tried logging in 10 times but the sign up and log in cta button is not working

2022.06.29 00:36:56

Nice app

0 0
2022.06.28 20:29:48

Amazing App... A very simple to use and great app for multipurpose posts. A must try and worth spending money on it if required.

1 0
2022.06.28 19:43:18

LinkedIn video scheduling needs to improve. It should allow posting of video as native video (like it does for images). Currently, it generates a link on Buffer server.

2022.06.27 01:18:35

This was too complicated to figure out and seems to need business pages/profiles for social media, not personal ones. Wasn't usable for me or user friendly. Uninstalled promptly.

0 0
2022.06.21 03:01:31

Best app - free features are great too!

1 0
2022.06.20 16:41:51

I'm a bit confused how Buffer works out schedule? Hootsuite will check the best times to post, but Buffer seems to select the same times each day, indicating that it's not tracked? Would like some clarity on this.

5 0
By A T
2022.06.18 16:58:16

I don't really see the point to it.

0 0
2022.06.17 18:32:29
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3