评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

it's pretty good, although like everyone else living in a rural area, I have virtually no inns. the few we do have, don't want people hanging in their parking lot. It makes it almost impossible to keep energy Bummed out you're deleting the game!

2021年11月24日

Tinder

   (该评论已被删除)

It really sucks to have to pay to do anything. Hell I have to pay to like someone's picture. I remember when the app was worth using, not so much now.

2021年09月11日

reddit Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

At least Facebook let's you post stuff. This app removes too much of what is ok and let's things like relations with animals to be shared. This is the same app that got busted with 4chan for child porn.

2021年09月06日

  

Worst period tracking app on the market. Not only do they sell your personal information to other places WITHOUT your permission but the app itself constantly sends notifications even when you cut them off. The secret chat feature is just a bunch of hateful people condemning anyone who doesn't go with their beliefs and the only way to get a response from them is to leave a review. Save your money and use what to expect, all the stuff Flo charges you for is FREE with them.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月15日

Hi Kori, Thank you for your honest feedback. Premium subscriptions help us provide advanced features to those who value them, and keep basic cycle tracking free for everyone. We invite you to continue tracking your cycle, and share your thoughts with us at support@flo.health Best Regards, Flo Support Team

2021年07月12日

  

I do enjoy the game, unfortunately it's a lot of waiting. I've been stuck about a week because I need a bunch on ammonites and without spending money it's almost impossible to get them. Most games let you watch 1 add for 1 special currency while this one makes you watch 10 adds for 1. They definitely make it to where you get stuck if you don't spend really money.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月13日

Thanks for your feedback, Kori👌. Did you know there are many options to earn ammonites for free? You can also get most items/dinosaurs by collecting amber. If you'd like to know more about this, please don't hesitate to contact our support staff at: https://support.upjers.com/en/ Best regards🌞🦕

2021年07月11日

  

Can't access my account because I no longer use the number associated with it and the card associated with it is expired. So yay for terrible access

2021年07月10日

Cerner Corporation

  

Not sure how this app works since I can't even create an account that the hospital used. So now I have to constantly call and bother nurses and doctors because the app is useless.

2021年07月01日

Swipe Forward LLC

  

I enjoy the game but it does have a lot of down time (waiting on stuff for money) idk why I have a spot on my game where it offers free coins/gems but the link doesn't work.

2021年06月27日

  

I couldn't even use the app without giving my credit card information.

2021年06月21日

   (该评论已被删除)

The game can be fun however unless you spend a bunch of real money it get really boring really quickly. I personally suggest you download a free APK from Google so the game is enjoyable. I deleted it and don't plan on any version again. Update: you literally can't finish the game without spending thousands of real money.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月15日

Hello! Please remember, the latest version of Crazy Dino Park is available only on Google Play and AppStore. These are the only official sources of our Game.

2021年06月16日

  

You get 1chance to see if you like this app. Then it hounds you for money. I didn't even get to enjoy it or try it (my kid opened the app before me) so in my opinion if I can't test something for more then a day it will never be worth my money

2021年04月13日

Netflix, Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

It won't let me resume where I was lasting a show and also won't let me stream to my tv which is silly. Maybe it's user error but I doubt it.

2021年03月19日

  

For 3 days it says I have updates to book coming tomorrow, so I'm giving up. Tomorrow seems to never come

2020年10月25日

  

App keeps crashing so I'll never know if it does what it claims. Deleted it since it has zero functionality.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月03日

The app has pop up quick start guide for new joined users. And "how to use" videos inside Help screen are still in place. Thanks for your support.

2020年09月23日

  

App keeps crashing so I'll never know if it does what it claims. Deleted it since it has zero functionality.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月03日

The app has pop up quick start guide for new joined users. And "how to use" videos inside Help screen are still in place. Thanks for your support.

2020年09月23日

   (该评论已被删除)

I've been stuck on a level for 2 weeks now with no chance of getting past without spending actual money. Gems are hard to come by unless you pay or live on the game. It was a breeze getting to level 72 only to be stuck for weeks. I might try the game again later but not now

2020年08月29日

  

Game crashes in offline mode. I used all my data so it freaks out anytime an ad tries to play when I'm away from wifi. Really sucks because I actually enjoyed this

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年08月25日

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please email us through your game setting from issue report button and we'll try our best to resolve all of your issues. Thanks

2020年08月25日

Jelly Button Games

   (该评论已被删除)

My Facebook got hacked and I can no longer access it. Guess who lost a year of playing? Guess who has no way of retrieving their game data? Guess who is NOT starting over from scratch. Edit: What's the point when all the game info is gone? And your 'team' doesn't respond to emails.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年02月13日

Hey there! Our team is working around the clock in order to make sure that everything works as intended. In this case, please contact our Support Team from inside the game (Menu > Settings > Support), they'll be able to assist. Hope this helps! :)

2020年02月15日

WEBTOON ENTERTAINMENT

  

USED to be free. They release comics certain times of day, however you have to pay to read them. It's free to download but I'm not paying for a comic when the jerks in the comment section spoil the following 2 minute comic strip. Cool idea, but in no way worth the cost. I'm not upset I have to pay, it's the amount they want. I also wish I could use my 2 phones instead of creating a second account to read the same comics.

2019年08月30日

   (该评论已被删除)

love it but I don't see why ads need to play so often. I get using ads but not every 5 minutes.

2019年08月12日

  

Good idea, although very short concept. Not enough to read, especially for the price.

2019年06月21日

  

I haven't been able to play the game in a while. It updates, but then either there is a massive download or the game it broken. I have 2.5 GB free space and still can't download in game. Unfortunately this keeps me from playing which is wasting space on my phone. I've have tried troubleshooting but I can't get the stupid game to work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年06月22日

Hello, Kori! Thanks for your review. It warms our hearts to know that you are enjoying our game. Should you encounter any problems or have any questions you would like to have addressed, kindly know that our Customer Support team are more than willing to assist you with them. You may reach them through this link: https://goo.gl/fLPrgD

2019年06月06日

  

I haven't been able to play the game in a while. It updates, but then either there is a massive download or the game it broken. I have 2.5 GB free space and still can't download in game. Unfortunately this keeps me from playing which is wasting space on my phone. I've have tried troubleshooting but I can't get the stupid game to work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年06月22日

Hello, Kori! Thanks for your review. It warms our hearts to know that you are enjoying our game. Should you encounter any problems or have any questions you would like to have addressed, kindly know that our Customer Support team are more than willing to assist you with them. You may reach them through this link: https://goo.gl/fLPrgD

2019年06月06日

Horoscopes Apps and Divination

  

Unless you use a card for the 3 day 'free' trial the app will NOT let you use it. So zero part of this is free. Thanks for 'false'ly advertising your application.

2019年03月05日

Horoscopes Apps and Divination

  

Unless you use a card for the 3 day 'free' trial the app will NOT let you use it. So zero part of this is free. Thanks for 'false'ly advertising your application.

2019年03月05日

SUBWAY Restaurants

   (该评论已被删除)

app is good, I'd love the payment option of cash though as I hate using my card.

2018年12月09日

  

app is wonderful minus the ads you get WHEN ITS NOT RUNNING!!!

2018年12月02日

Storm8 Studios

   (该评论已被删除)

After having to restart All of my storm 8 games from level one after I signed in, this game always takes the longest to load and I can only play a few minutes before it kicks me out saying it's having issues with Google play services. If this is fixed I'll raise my rating. This was by far my favorite to play. I also would love to gift all of my friends in it not just 3. It's frustrating having 70 friends when most gift and I can't return the favor. Overall I do enjoy the game.

2017年08月19日

   (该评论已被删除)

Since the last update I can't play. It also needs a button to turn off notifications. I love this game but if I can't play I won't keep it.

2016年06月30日

  

Keeps me entertained

2016年06月13日
暂无数据