评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Jam City, Inc.

  

I CANNOT OPEN!! They abandoned this game so I will not play any of their games! PLEASE BRING THIS GAME BACK😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

2022年05月15日

Jam City, Inc.

  

This is one of the more established companies. The fact that they do not cram ads down my throat gets them 5 stars. Its a good game too 😌

2022年05月15日

  

Driver did not wait for me to check order. Rang and Ran! i will not order again..back to grubhub!

2022年05月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

Ads that you cannot back out of. NO😡

2022年05月10日

redBit games

  

So much better and cuter than Soda Pop 😃 game by King.

2022年05月06日

PeopleFun

  

No way to exit ads... Sucks Huge!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月28日

We would love to have any information you can provide on ads like that so we can stop them. If you have time to send a screenshot or app name you can tap the settings menu in-game and contact support to send any info you have. We would really appreciate it. Thanks for playing.

2022年04月27日

  

Too Many Ads

2022年04月08日

Fruit Candy Blast

  

I'm Sorry. Glitchy beyond words & Too Many Ads

2022年03月25日

  

Wanted Access to things they do not need

2022年03月23日

  

Too Glitchy. Wanted it to replace Paint Monsters, which only works on older phones. This is great but so so so glitchy

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月11日

Hello Player, We are sorry to see you are having problems! The performance of the game is a priority for us and something we will continue to optimize. For further queries, you can mark a mail to help@launchshipstudios.com.

2022年03月11日

xingyunstudio002

  

Too many ads otherwise good

2022年02月10日

  

Excellent

2022年02月10日

  

Gets too hard!!!

2022年01月09日

  

Wish you still offered fishdom original games that came before this one. This one wants $$$$$$ and too hard!

2022年01月07日

  

Too Many Frigging ADS😡😡😡😡😡

2020年10月19日

  

Too Many Frigging ADS😡😡😡😡😡

2020年10月19日

GAMEGOS

  

Got too hard after level 40. Similar games dont get hard until level 100+

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月05日

Hi there!
We honestly think that a little challenge spices things up and adds to the fun! Also, we can assure you that all of our levels are beatable without using extra Blasters or Boosters. Please contact us through the game because we consider your feedback as a helpful source to adjust the balance in the game.
Thank you very much!

2020年10月02日

Sunny Kid Games

  

Ads😡😡😡😡

2020年09月30日

Sunny Kid Games

  

Ads😡😡😡😡

2020年09月30日

  

Your Mandatory Shipping is Outrageous! Rethink it Please!

2020年09月04日

  

Sucks!😡😡😡😡😡

2020年08月29日

ELECTRONIC ARTS

  

ADS SCRWED UP AGAIN!!!😡😡😡 WILL NOT PLAY!!!

2020年05月16日

  

Money Grubbing👹👹👹👹👹👹👹👹

2019年07月29日

  

Keeps freezing up messing with my phone...update...still freezes!

2019年07月28日

LionGame

  

Game is alright but the 21st century bra commercial is so long and so obnoxious I would never consider buying one!😠😠😠😠😠Also, your dumbass responses make you look foolish!!!!!!

2019年07月27日

LionGame

  

Game is alright but the 21st century bra commercial is so long and so obnoxious I would never consider buying one!😠😠😠😠😠Also, your dumbass responses make you look foolish!!!!!!

2019年07月27日

Rovio Entertainment Corporation

  

great!

2019年03月10日

Rovio Entertainment Corporation

  

great!

2019年03月10日

Big Fish Games

  

Great

2018年12月27日

Little Mug Studio

  

Has a virus

2017年06月24日
暂无数据