评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Not a star war fan what so ever! Only download to get bonus points 4 a game I do like

2022年05月20日

  

I mean, it's okay... must say I feel it's rather slow, but I have played much more fun with other games like this one! Some people will agree w/me, while others will wanna put their 2cents in,& that's fine with! Just stating my opinion on this game!! -B

2022年05月09日

  

I absolutely love the way this game us set up! 5 ☆s 4 sure for that! HOWEVER = their is way to MANNNYYY ads! C'mon-EVERY SINGLE time u win=u HAVE to watch a AD! OVER n OVER if ur good n winning! Less ads-this would be the BEST pool game EVERRRR!

2022年04月15日

HangZhou Mention Network Technology Co., Ltd.

  

Didn't like this pool game much. I love pool but didn't feel this game.

2022年04月15日

  

Meh

2022年04月15日

Jam City, Inc.

  

Don't bother! Used 2 like this game however as soon as it installed on my new device it will not even open.

2022年01月21日

  

It's ok

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月29日

Dear Brittney Love Bad•Lil•B. Thank you for playing Witch Match Puzzle. Have a day full of fun.

2021年11月29日

JonDev. Mobile

  

Hated it. Wouldn't work

2021年11月14日

QR Scanner & QR Code Generator & Radio & Notes

  

Hated it. Didn't work

2021年11月14日

  

just starting out, so we will see how it goes! so far so good!!

2021年11月03日

   (该评论已被删除)

Too incredibly expensive!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月26日

Hi. We greatly value customer feedback, and thank you for sharing your comments. Kind regards.

2021年10月26日

Market Track, LLC dba Numerator

  

Love it so far!

2021年10月21日

  

I love the game n the extras, I just do not like how hard it is to receive extra dice. Wasted a few hundred dollars on the game. N honestly DO NOT have a darn thing to show 4 it.

2021年09月28日

Moon Active

  

Not sure y It's so addictive 2 play. Found myself using way 2 much money to keep bein able to go. Wasted a few hundred dollars.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月28日

Thank you for this feedback, Brittney. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts! 🐷😊

2021年09月28日

  

I like the game, it's just way 2 hard 2 even find puzzle pieces to complete puzzles.

2021年09月28日

Ozuzilapps

  

Waste of time

2021年09月28日

  

I love D-I-Ys!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月28日

Thanks for the awesome review, Brittney! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

2021年09月28日

  

I'm technology stupid so I don't really get how 2 use it.

2021年09月28日

  

Lame bc your expected 2 purchases if u want power ups! (Duh who wouldn't) play bingo frenzy it's so much better!

2021年09月05日

  

Only get so many diamonds n power ups n if u want need more (which mostly ppl want) you have 2 PURCHASE them! NOT COOL! Especially when ya an play bingo frenzy n u don't have 2 pay.

2021年09月05日

  

I love the idea of this app, however everytime I tried to customize the phone case, it would tell me I it had 2 download something 4 it 2 be able 2 work, but froze or something. Waited n waited...nothing. I don't use the WhatsApp so I can't.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月29日

Sorry to hear that But Can you uninstall the app and reinstall again? Or something comes problem in your device please check. Please tell us in whatsapp +919104227361.so we can solve your problem quickly.

2021年05月28日

  

Really like this game! Another great game from the developers! I have all of their games now! Enjoy them!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月15日

We're excited to hear that you're enjoying the game!

2021年04月14日

  

I was so excited to check the app out! Downloaded it, but problems immediately began! Wouldn't let me sigh up with Google or Facebook! Kept just going in a circle then says I was connected. Funny because every other app I have has no problem with me being connected. Waste of time!

2021年04月14日

Clipwire Games Inc

  

I installed the game, tried to play it n wasn't able to get the chance to play, bc it got SCREWED UP INSTANTLY! SUCKS!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月30日

Hello, we apologize that you are experiencing connection issues with the game. Please contact us at support@clipwiregames.com with your device information and any relevant screenshots so that our support team may assist you. Thank you.

2021年03月27日

  

I SERIOUSLY WANTED TO LOVE THIS APP! SOUNDED AMAZING! but than.... I COULDN'T LOG IN! I TRIED GOOGLE! I TRIED FB! I TRIED TWITTER! NOTHIN WOULD WORK! all it said was "OOPS, SOMETHING WENT WRONG"! obviously I'VE TRIED MULTIPLE TIMES TO SIGN UP & USE THE APP!... BY NOW COMPLETELY FRUSTRATED! MAKES NO SENSE!!

2021年02月28日

Google LLC

  

Its alright

2021年02月19日

Google LLC

  

So far so good

2021年02月19日

  

Just downloaded the app so I will see how it goes for me. My dr recommended this app to me bc we both enjoy 'true' crime/murder shows.

2021年02月19日

  

Pretty cute graphics. Great time passer

2021年02月19日

  

It's ok. Time passer

2021年02月19日
暂无数据