评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Love this app. Love the beta of the app tracking but unfortunately on my new phone this won't let me turn it on again and the option to happy for the beta is gone. Thank you for seeing this review and adding me to the app tracking again whish i can rate more than 5 stars.

2022年08月03日

EKEN ELECTRONICS LIMITED

  

Update: so no more anoying add but leving origenal review here just uping the stars. That said whan replacing my doorbel i wont consider Eken again an will research the app first before commiting. OLDREVIEW: So not only must i use this app for my smart doorbell but now it forces you to watch an add for its subscription service that you cant skip when you want to view saved videos

2022年08月02日

  

Does what it says.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月19日

Thanks

2022年07月19日

BroTech LLC

  

Now I remember why I deleted this P.O.S app. Dont waste your time and data.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

This means you already have an account created. Please email help@broapp.com for assistance.

2022年07月11日

  

First puzzle that you complet you get a ful screen add. Nope im out loved this game on PC

2022年07月05日

  

Loved it just sad its so short

2022年07月04日

Ettore Gallina

  

Pay for it if you want any usefull functions.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Hello, the free version of the app contains the main calculations and shows ads, however by purchasing the Pro version it is possible to use the advanced calculations and the ads will be removed.

2022年07月02日

  

Unfortunatly my recent experience with the app not allowing me to turn off notifications by type has tainted the app for me. Will have to cancel my subscription and find an alternative if its not resolved soon. Dont get me wrong still love the service but the notifications thing is a deal breaker for me.

2022年07月01日

Paradox Interactive AB

  

Beyond level 8 it becomes unplayable unless you pay real money same S as the other stuff. Was super fun while it lasted though

2022年06月25日

Rovio Entertainment Corporation

  

Full screen unstoppable adds, nope i'm out uninstalling now

2022年06月22日

  

Uninstalled it only seconds after installing it as you need the paid professional version to kill system apps which is the only reason id want this.

2022年06月22日

Mobileguru

  

Beware adds EVERYWHERE don't waste your data

2022年06月22日

BOTTLES APP (PTY) LTD

  

App refuses to work without my GPS active, you do not need my GPS to deliver to the address I'm telling you to! Way more expensive then the opposition. Uninstalled

2022年06月09日

  

Cheating P.O.S of a game

2022年06月03日

  

Cheating P.O.S of a game

2022年06月03日

Shoprite Checkers (PTY) LTD

  

"Add all to basket" is the most stupid function ever just had to spend a hour+ manually removing a each item, because of cause there won't me a clear basket buton.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月28日

Hi Pierre. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with us. Many thanks, The Sixty60 Team

2022年05月25日

Shoprite Checkers (PTY) LTD

  

"Add all to basket" is the most stupid function ever just had to spend a hour+ manually removing a each item, because of cause there won't me a clear basket buton.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月28日

Hi Pierre. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and suggestions with us. Many thanks, The Sixty60 Team

2022年05月25日

  

Still functions perfectly like it should but the ads are becoming annoying now

2022年05月05日

BOTTLES APP (PTY) LTD

  

App refuses to work without my GPS active, you do not need my GPS to deliver to the address I'm telling you to!

2022年04月30日

Mr Delivery (Pty) Ltd Play Store

  

As much as I love the service I have to rate this as bad because of the forcing you to watchan add after you've placed your order rubbish that's happening now

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月21日

Hi Pierre, we're sorry for any frustrations this may have caused. We will share your feedback with the relevant team.

2022年02月21日

AppMind-Radio FM, Radio Online

  

Find yourself a better radio app I used to love this it's down to a one star cause it forces you to listen to an add every single time you start the app. Don't waste your data and time on this P.O.S app its loaded with adds. Unintsalled !

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月09日

Dear user,
Thanks for your feedback.
In order to make our app available for free we must have ads, however we have an in-app version for those who do not want to have ads.
Cheers,
Support team

2022年02月03日

  

Was fun but after recent updates have turned into a cashgrab POS... considering deleting all of their games as their all misleading theiving cash grabb rubbish lately. From reading a lot of negative comments it seems that the developers intentionaly ignore us.

2021年11月09日

  

Was fun but after recent updates have turned into a cashgrab POS... considering deleting all of their games as their all misleading theiving cash grabb rubbish lately. From reading a lot of negative comments it seems that the developers intentionaly ignore us.

2021年11月09日

  

Be warned it's one of those games where the advert video is intentionally misleading to what the actual game play is. Leads you to believe it's all puzzles that you play but it's definitely not

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月05日

Dear player. You will find many puzzles when you upgrade your Keep to certain levels. It is a strategy game so it needs some time to explore, finding its fun. Thanks for playing.

2021年10月05日

  

Be warned it's one of those games where the advert video is intentionally misleading to what the actual game play is. Leads you to believe it's all puzzles that you play but it's definitely not

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月05日

Dear player. You will find many puzzles when you upgrade your Keep to certain levels. It is a strategy game so it needs some time to explore, finding its fun. Thanks for playing.

2021年10月05日

Apero Technologies Group - TrustedApp

  

Nope... To many and invasive adds. Don't waste your data to download.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月10日

We are sorry for this, but to continue work on this free app we need revenue from Ads. If you don't want to see the Ads you can purchase the Pro version. Thanks for your understanding!

2021年05月07日

  

Does exactly as Described but be warned it does it with the use of so many ads and I mean soooooo many

2021年04月13日

AndroidDeveloperLB

  

Useless without rooting...

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月20日

Incorrect. It has plenty of features. Among them is the ability to manage APK files and removed apps. Also the ability to share apps, including their APK files, search apps, filter apps, sort apps, batch operations... And with root you get even more. Why 1 star? 🤔

2021年02月19日

  

Nope. Adds are to forcefull and after trying it again some many months later it still (actually feels more) does the same.

2021年01月19日

Marcel Bokhorst, FairCode BV

  

So far so good. Does exactly what it says

2021年01月19日
暂无数据