评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Funimation Global Group, LLC

  

completely removed Digimon and Dragonball and can no longer use animelab to finish the shows, well done...not

2021年11月28日

  

cannot load past splash screen for jam city and fox. same issue others are having. running on a s20 ultra

2021年10月15日

Zen Studios

  

Fantastic selection of tables, great to play on tablet although sometimes a touch laggy, my biggest issue is that on phones eg; my s20 ultra, the screen scaling is just wrong, the menus are blurry and the tables look kinda bad. which is blizzard as their Williams pinball app is gorgeous on my s20u. I know it's older now but if the team could update screen scaling I would be over the moon. otherwise I love pinball and U love zens collection given here. thank you :D

2021年10月11日

Wizarding World Digital

  

from 5 stars to 1, can no longer log in, at all, regardless of changing password :/

2021年08月21日

Parallel Space Inc

  

A game that's refreshing, respects your time and doesn't shove ads down your throat, bought the "starter" pack to show my support to a company who actually earnt the right, well done to the team and I look forward to your battleship apollo game :)

2021年07月14日

Marvel Comics

  

Great user experience, the only thing i would like to see added is the ability to have the app autoscroll to last read comic in a collection, for example reading the complete collection of the first civil war, I am 50 issues deep, if I close the app and return to the collection later I have to scroll all the way down. An option to auto stop at last read in collection would be amazing. Either way thank you for this service i am loving it :)

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年08月22日

Thanks for the 5-star review! :) We appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to our internal teams.

2020年08月15日

  

Edit review: all my previous gripes have been fixed and the app works perfectly now thank you. makes it super convenient when you just want to fuel and go 😁 How do companies get it so wrong, this is beyond a joke. Apart from the ridiculous setup circle you have to run around ..it's so bad at logging on again I sit at the pump for 15 minutes watching a continuous logging in animation and nothing ever happens, either fix it or give it to a company who know what they're actually doing 🤨

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月21日

Hi Callum, we're so happy to hear it's all working perfectly now. Thanks for letting us know! 😊

2020年05月14日

  

Edit review: all my previous gripes have been fixed and the app works perfectly now thank you. makes it super convenient when you just want to fuel and go 😁 How do companies get it so wrong, this is beyond a joke. Apart from the ridiculous setup circle you have to run around ..it's so bad at logging on again I sit at the pump for 15 minutes watching a continuous logging in animation and nothing ever happens, either fix it or give it to a company who know what they're actually doing 🤨

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月21日

Hi Callum, we're so happy to hear it's all working perfectly now. Thanks for letting us know! 😊

2020年05月14日

Fireproof Games

  

Fantastic 4th entry keeps the spirit alive and the mystery intriguing.
Great to see them developing the ROOMs lore and universe and i truly hope
they continue to create entries into the series...well done fireproof

2018年05月08日

ELECTRONIC ARTS

  

Fantastic game

2014年10月31日

  

The ai actually cheats are you kidding me? This is the stupidest version of chess I have ever played

2013年06月04日
暂无数据