评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Noodlecake Studios Inc

   (该评论已被删除)

Very fun and relaxing. A game where you can zone out!

2021年07月09日

  

Very fun so far!

2021年04月12日

  

Good app. Simple to use!

2021年01月08日

  

The update we've been waiting for!

2021年01月01日

  

The update we've been waiting for!

2021年01月01日

  

Very satified

2020年10月25日

  

Very organized story line and on point! Looking forward for the next chapter!

2020年09月20日

  

the only problems is that it doesnt detect some apps to be shown in the panel.

2020年09月15日

  

Good App and Great Service! // The App is easy to use and simple interface. The Service are great everything is there you just have to flick the switch to use it!

2020年07月13日

  

Fun and Challenging. Anyway, dances while playing?

2020年07月09日

  

I really liked this kinds of puzzle. I played this since my childhood. Now my challenge is solve each level while blindfolded or just close your eyes. Rules: 1. You can inspect the each level, when you're ready, close your eyes. ->1a. To be more challenging, you have 15 second of inspection. 2. Your eyes must be close the whole time until you completed the level. 3. You can use the IG sound as your guide since you can't feel the puzzle. ->3a. You can't ask a person as your guide or helper.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月19日

We are pleased that you enjoy unblocking the blocked. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@kiragames.com! Thanks :)

2020年06月18日

  

I have one issue where if you launch a certain app, that is suppose to be a portrait mode and not landscape, the buttons inside the app doesn't work or resolution error, the content in the certain app are out of place.

2020年06月16日

  

Hello Developer(s), can you make or add a feature that you can rotate it the app in landscape mode because I am using my tablet for studying. Thanks!

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月11日

Thank you for your comment. I’ll consider it.

2020年06月11日

  

Why did you chose to run the applications inside the octopus app?

2020年02月02日

  

It is BIGGER than I expected, do more of these!

2020年01月15日

  

It is BIGGER than I expected, do more of these!

2020年01月15日

  

This is a suggestion can you add that we can sign in our WCA account?

2020年01月09日

  

This is a suggestion can you add that we can sign in our WCA account?

2020年01月09日
暂无数据