评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

A very fun game but unfortunately sometimes when adds pop up you cannot turn it off or get back to the game even if you whatch the whole add. I think maybe because the game goes out of full screen ... fix it please 🙏

2022年07月16日

G5 Entertainment

  

Fun game

2022年07月16日

  

Lovely game but after a while a lot of adds jump at you

2022年07月05日

  

I like this game. It is relaxing

2022年04月26日

  

great app with a lot of optional features

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月10日

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at support@porostudio.com if you have any questions.

2022年02月09日

  

great app with a lot of optional features

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月10日

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at support@porostudio.com if you have any questions.

2022年02月09日

  

This game is the best! And adds are optional. I love it.

2021年12月25日

  

A great game. Give it time

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月08日

Thank you for your feedback and for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate it.

2021年11月04日

   (该评论已被删除)

This a wonderful game with such sweet stories. Love it ❤

2021年10月12日

  

Fun

2021年10月09日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

A great game and fun to play

2021年10月09日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

I have played previous games and I have to say that you have made great and fun games. Good job. When I activate my credit card I will buy bonus chapters or other games to support you. I really enjoy playing it. ❤

2021年08月18日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

The game is great. I have played until I finished it. I loved the concept.

2021年08月10日

  

Fun game

2021年07月11日

  

Fun game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月20日

Hi!
We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the game! It's what keeps us going. If you do have any additional feedback, just send them to feedback@monstronauts.com.
The Monstronauts Team

2021年04月18日

Gameforge 4D GmbH

  

Doesn't work. Keeps crashing after logging in

2021年04月17日

Gameforge 4D GmbH

  

Doesn't work. Keeps crashing after logging in

2021年04月17日

Pine Street Codeworks

  

great game. it's fun and relaxing 😊

2021年04月07日

Big Blue Bubble Inc

  

This is a wonderful game. You collect and breed musical monsters and even get to compose your own music. Love it.

2021年04月07日

  

Great app. There's a lot of stuff to do. You develop your city through time periods. 😊

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月18日

We are glad that you are enjoying our game so much. Keep forging!

2020年12月18日

  

Great app. There's a lot of stuff to do. You develop your city through time periods. 😊

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月18日

We are glad that you are enjoying our game so much. Keep forging!

2020年12月18日

  

Great game. Love it. Several layers of playing are available.

2020年12月10日

Kwalee Ltd

  

The game is great but too much adds. Thats why i rarely play it

2020年08月12日

Kwalee Ltd

  

The game is great but too much adds. Thats why i rarely play it

2020年08月12日

LingoDeer - Learn Languages Apps

  

great app for learning japanese.

2020年08月08日

LingoDeer - Learn Languages Apps

  

great app for learning japanese.

2020年08月08日

-

  

Great app for watching anime

2020年07月18日

-

  

Great app for watching anime

2020年07月18日

  

Awesome. I love it. It provides different variations of answering questions, everything is voiced. All in all 👍

2020年07月09日

  

learning japanese while playing interesting arcade game

2020年07月05日
暂无数据