评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Awful

2021年12月05日

   (该评论已被删除)

If you want to hook your kids on gambling than look no more bec you found it

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月06日

Hello, we’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. We really appreciate you for bringing this to our attention. As we here at PUBG: NEW STATE take pride in providing a pleasant gaming experience to all our players, we request you to please contact us through in-game with all the details to get your issues resolved immediately.

2021年12月05日

  

So far this the best one ive tested and i think I found the one

2021年11月21日

reddit Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

after updating it most pics don't show up, videos are a mess: updating this app was one of the worst mistakes i have made

2021年11月17日

Big Huge Games, Inc.

  

don't install this game if youre a heavy spender(50-100 bucks items), ai is buggy, the game developer don't care anymore about the bugs,its a fun f2p but awful p2w, also this game get worse with every age you advance after gp age

2021年11月07日

   (该评论已被删除)

don't update the app or at least make a backup

2021年10月23日

Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

  

world worst tutorial

2021年10月16日

   (该评论已被删除)

wha a scam

2021年10月16日

   (该评论已被删除)

terrible

2021年10月13日

Fastone Games HK

  

its not like as it promises to be and you need to buy the vip otherwise its so dull and boring (2x battle soeex to be exact). the most frustrating thing about this game is that you need to fuse two cards everytime everywhere also gameplay becomes dull very fast. the only part i enjoyed about this game it was castle capture mode ps:im giving this game one star bec it doesn't accomplish what it promises to

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月24日

Hello, sorry for the negative experience.
However, VIP is an optional feature that won't influence the gameplay, you can choose not to buy it and there are different ways to earn coins and gems. If you have more thought please contact us at armies_help@boooea.com.

2021年06月23日

TunnelBear, LLC

  

*some of it got fixed with todays update thanks

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月10日

Contact us please, at tunnelbear.com/support. We have ways to troubleshoot this, we can help!

2020年12月10日

Big Huge Games, Inc.

  

most of elements in this game are from coc. graphics are ok .its the best android strategy game i ever played(so far). please add time discount to the events(its p2w)

2020年12月08日

Wargaming Group

  

difficult to control. extra cruel matchmaking .ptw(not in the fun way). always spawn in the losing side

2020年11月13日

Wargaming Group

  

difficult to control. extra cruel matchmaking .ptw(not in the fun way). always spawn in the losing side

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月25日

Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to play in the platoon with your friend because you can rely at least on one player and know that you have one team member who definitely supports you. Wish you good luck in battles :)

2020年11月13日

  

they removed cloud save feature

2020年08月08日

PS4 Trainer (T0PGlitch3r)

  

needs more work

2020年07月13日

ELECTRONIC ARTS

  

thanks ea for ruining this gme for me

2020年07月13日

JetMob.dev

  

useless

2018年12月16日

JetMob.dev

  

useless

2018年12月16日

Rapfarsi

  

aga bookmark ya wishlist add konam khili khob misha

2018年09月30日

-

  

dont download it gets boring real fast unrealistic gheraphic game isn challenging after you progress some guns are just idiotic

2018年09月18日

  

cons bad scopes especially halo bad gun models gets easy very fast no m4a1
or m1a4 v bad scopes suppressor has one sound effect no cloud save
pointless and easy trophyes2 pro good gamplay

2018年07月21日

  

cons bad scopes especially halo bad gun models gets easy very fast no m4a1
or m1a4 v bad scopes suppressor has one sound effect no cloud save
pointless and easy trophyes2 pro good gamplay

2018年07月21日

Brightika, Inc.

  

after a day it becomes boring

2018年07月09日

CanaryDroid

  

waste of time

2018年05月15日

PlaySide Studios Pty Ltd

  

worst series

2018年02月19日

  

the way logo quiz should be

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年02月12日

Hi, Thank you for playing our game. We appreciate your kind feedback!
Cheers! Guess the Logo Team

2018年02月12日
暂无数据