评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Plarium Global Ltd

  

Enough is enough. Hydra is terrible, boring, random. Makes players hate the game, makes clan members leave. Hex debuff is a useless dud. Packs too expensive, grind too long. Time not respected. Goodbye after 3 years, hello Awaken.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月24日

Hi! Hydra is the type of content mostly aimed at our end-game players, which explains why it's so hard to fight her. We're also closely monitoring the situation with Hydra at the moment. Also, Hydra was meant to be played manually as this approach allows players to bring more creativity into the battle and find unorthodox ways to defeat the beast.

2022年01月23日

  

Sexism and misogyny in a word puzzle game? Mobile gaming has a serious problem with the ads that are being served. This game doesn't allow you to buy an ad free copy, but rather let's you rent a brief ad free period. The ads are not child appropriate. One ad shows a man in his underwear making out with a woman on a subway before she turns into a zombie, then he shoots her with a machine gun before being eaten himself. Real nice. Zynga you need to get some control over this. It's disgraceful.

2022年01月17日

  

Excellent puzzles, just the right difficulty. Can be done without hints if persistent.

2021年12月18日

Wow! Stuff

  

Poor error handling. Allows you to set exposure to zero then crashes. Should only allow valid bounds.

2021年12月07日

DevolverDigital

  

Ultimately just another platformer with tightly timed jumping challenges. This hasn't been interesting since the 90s. Controls are not well executed on Android. Gameplay should be forgiving considering the control handicap. Beautifully styled but not a gameplay genre I enjoy.

2021年11月03日

Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

  

Turn off workout detection when goal is reached!!!!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月10日

Hi Chad Baker! We're truly sorry if you have been experiencing an issue with the app. Please contact us at Samsung Health application > Settings > Contact Us. for help regarding your issue with the Samsung Health application.

2021年10月10日

Fireproof Games

  

Intensely satisfying puzzles! I wish there were dozens more games like this. I haven't enjoyed a puzzle game this much since the original Myst! All of the puzzles are logical and solutions can be discovered by pondering enough. Unlike some games that rely on spam clicking and absurd outcomes, this one rewards cleverness. Pro tip: done use the hints, you'll feel better for earning your way out of each room.

2021年07月22日

Gram Games Limited

  

Not for kids. Extremely aggressive monetization. My daughter clicked on an ad for this game in one of the free games she plays and racked up over 150 dollars in charges in one hour. (New phone, hadn't set biometric authorization yet.) This pricing is madness in a game targeted at younger audiences.

2021年06月26日

  

Works great as a way to get Auto Click on Raid/Mac bluestacks. Stop forcing Portrait! There's no reason for an app that has almost no UI to force Portrait mode. Also, please allow us to reduce the size of the floating dock further. It's still too big/obtrusive on S20.

2021年06月17日

Google LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

Google nest hub went offline, Home wouldn't connect, even after a factory reset. It gets to the part where you enter the wifi password, then it just says it can't communicate with the nest hub. Update: to resolve this issue, force Home to use direct wifi connection setup. 1 Turn off Bluetooth. 2 Connect directly to nest hub SSID in phone's wifi network list. 3 Run setup for nest hub in Home app 4 Turn on Bluetooth when asked, but immediately turn it off before next step. 5 Finish setup.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月20日

Hi Chad, thanks for posting! Try rebooting your Nest Hub and router by unplugging them for a minute to refresh the connection. Also, make sure that your devices are within 15-20 feet of your router. For more help, reach out through phone, chat, or social forums: https://bit.ly/3rrYXuJ

2021年05月21日

Óscar García Amor

  

Artists with ”The” are sorted under T? Come on. Fix this.

2021年04月29日

  

Couldn't figure it out.

2021年04月22日

Century Games Publishing

  

Wouldn't load. Timed out on Awakening your troops.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月22日

Hello my Lord, we're truly sorry to hear that you have trouble here. Please contact ‘Help & Support’ if you have any concerns or require assistance, you can easily get in touch with our Support service also by tapping on the 'Help & Support' panel in your Strongholds. Alternatively, you can contact us through contact_koa@funplus.com.

2021年03月18日

Pine Street Codeworks

  

There's a fine line between fun and infuriating.

2021年03月07日

  

Completely blocked internet access on all of my browsers. Couldn't use chrome or built in samsung browser. Kept saying internet offline. Couldn't search from search bar either. Do not install.

2021年02月26日

Listonic - Smart Grocery Shopping

  

Just needs an option to reset the whole list to unbought.

2021年01月04日

Maximko Online

  

Takes a little getting used to, but one of the better virtual cubes out there once you get the hang of the controls.

2020年09月29日

Maximko Online

  

Takes a little getting used to, but one of the better virtual cubes out there once you get the hang of the controls.

2020年09月29日

Folio Technologies

  

Frustrating, needs manual shutter button. Tried to enter 3 cards. It captured my ID fine. Failed to find my white voter ID card on a black background. Kept trying to turn on flash automatically for my glossy bank card and wouldn't capture. Gave up.

2020年09月28日

  

This app is wildly irresponsible, I would say criminally irresponsible, with people's card data. I went to enter my first card, searched drivers license, and found hundreds of community created card types with actual readable scans of people's personal ID. WTH? Just going out on a limb here but I would say most people probably don't want their card data readable by anyone who downloads this app. Strip out all social features. Wallets aren't social functions. Immediate uninstall and burn.

2020年09月28日

  

Basically identical to dsub which I already own.

2020年08月06日

  

Basically identical to dsub which I already own.

2020年08月06日

  

Broken and useless following Android update. Does not trigger an alarm unless phone is unlocked and screen on.

2020年02月27日

  

Broken and useless following Android update. Does not trigger an alarm unless phone is unlocked and screen on.

2020年02月27日

  

Incredibly unintuitive. I just want a list of the podcasts i pay for and nothing else. How do I get Joe Rogan and the others off my home screen? The UI doesn't seem to follow convention. I can't long press to delete. What are groups? How come I hit plus button on subscriptions, try to add my podcasts but when I come back to the screen after selecting them they're not there? I want to scream every time I open this thing.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年09月23日

Hi Chad,
Sorry about these issues. Could you please kindly take a screen recording regarding the whole process of the "subscribing issue", and send it to contact@castbox.fm? It would be very helpful for us to locate the issue and make the app right for you. Thank you very much for the support! :-) - Sarah

2019年09月21日

   (该评论已被删除)

I hate this app. I hate that it's tied to Facebook messenger. It's obviously not designed around messaging young children. Monster messenger was so much better. Changing accounts is so confusing for kids and even adults. Resulting in confusing messages sent from wrong accounts CONSTANTLY. I want a kid friendly UI, with icons sized for kids, easy user switching for sibling households and clear cues to show who is speaking. Please hire the monster messenger devs. Also, stop blocking safe gifs!

2019年08月15日

  

I have absolutely no idea why this game is so highly rated. It's basically minesweeper. I thought it would have some cool graphics or a story or something but you have to solve dozens of minesweeper puzzles to get to a tiny cut scene. Also, the screenshots are deceptive and don't represent the actual gameplay. those are all frames from cut scenes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年04月28日

Thank you for your valuable feedback while playing our games. We will strive to create more innovative and exciting games. thank you.

2019年04月28日

  

I have absolutely no idea why this game is so highly rated. It's basically minesweeper. I thought it would have some cool graphics or a story or something but you have to solve dozens of minesweeper puzzles to get to a tiny cut scene. Also, the screenshots are deceptive and don't represent the actual gameplay. those are all frames from cut scenes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年04月28日

Thank you for your valuable feedback while playing our games. We will strive to create more innovative and exciting games. thank you.

2019年04月28日

  

bitdefender is detecting aggressive malware in latest version. never had this problem before. app always works great. Probably 'false' alarm.

2019年04月21日

Infinite Dreams

  

So much fun. nice progression. needs matchmaking. I would like to unlock tournament features but i have no friends. please suggest some, or pair me up by ability.

2019年03月29日
暂无数据