评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Omega Centauri Software

  

Is the pro version for lifetieme liscence?

2022年07月31日

  

Not catagorozing local music correctly

2022年07月21日

  

It works. I wish they'd let 1-2 apps whitelist for free. And after activating a seeioson it should not let me uninstall the app. Should completely lock me out. Otherwise it doesn't help.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月06日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app, Akash. Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at support@blockerx.org if you have any questions.

2022年07月05日

  

Gave it another try. It doesn't work that well. It still let me unlock using pincode. So paying over price for something that does not help ain't the way.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi Akash, You can lock your configuration using Strict mode. You may want to check it out. We also provide many additional features like profiles, where you can block using time, location or wifi which the android feature can't :)

2022年06月29日

   (该评论已被删除)

Out of 10-20 apps I tried this is the one that worked. And gets the job done as it says. I like the idea of locking for money. If i could add 3 app (YouTube Chrome & Spotify) on whitelist for free it'd be great.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thanks Akash. We'll factor your input into any future updates.

2022年06月28日

  

horrible music and not to mention the predatory microtrans. They think it's a mine for money and siphoning all they could

2022年06月28日

  

What in tarnation is this hot garbage. Why this exists I still cant figure out except for marketing as gAmInG browser 🥴

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi Akash, thanks for the feedback! We apologize for all the inconveniences you met while using our app. Could you please describe these issues in detail? We promise to fix it as soon as possible. Best, Karina - The Opera GX Team.

2022年06月27日

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation

  

You're getting a version for free that's pretty much useless. Does not work just promoting their premium plan. Should just make it paid here so we dont get fooled into downloading useless trials

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi there! Our free trial comes with 7 free sessions that allow you to try out the app and website blocking functionality, but there are some features that are reserved for premium accounts. If you'd like to try out the free trial a bit longer or need any help please don't hesitate to contact us at support@freedom.to and we can help. Thanks!

2022年06月27日

Zafty Intelligence Pty Ltd

  

Waste of time. Yeah i can see the usage. Setting time limit on an app is a built in android feature. So this apps not different. There should option to enable that would not let me unblock or remove limit from the app for a day or have limit like you can pause or remove 3 times a month. That way it would help the users. Otherwise one can just go back pause and use the app again

2022年06月27日

  

Not helpful at all. It lets me pause the block. Setting time limit on an app is a built in android feature. So this apps not different. There should option to enable that would not let me pause or remove limit from the app for a day or have limit like you can pause or remove 3 times a month. That way it would help the users. Otherwise one can just go back pause and use the app again

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Dear ,
Thank you so much for the review. You are Awesome! Please email me at ava@innoxapps.com so that I can understand the issue and help you with it.
Thanks
Team Stay Focused - App & Website Blocker | Usage Tracker

2022年06月27日

  

Great app. But I think there should be an option to enable that would not let you remove the lock for a day if you set it. And ui overhaul. I'm learning ui design. Would be real pleasure to help

2022年06月27日

Bubble Apps Productivity Tools

  

Useless piece of garbage. If it lets me remove the limit what's the point? This feature already exists in android. No need for this bs. It does not help. It shouldn't let the user remove the limit once set for a week or so

2022年06月27日

  

Useless piece of garbage. If it lets me remove the limit what's the point? This feature already exists in android. No need for this bs. It does not help

2022年06月27日

Thane Systems

  

I wasn’t even able to log in. Say too many request from this device

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月26日

Dear User, we apologize for this experience. We have informed our technical team about the problem you encountered. This issue will be resolved soon. Thank you.

2022年06月23日

Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

  

Oh great another money hungry piece of trash.

2022年06月20日

  

Buggy as hell. Does not work any single feature. Cant load a page afterwhile crash automatically. Waste of time

2022年06月20日

Splice Video Editor

  

Totally not worth paying for

2022年05月20日

Splice Video Editor

  

Totally not worth paying for

2022年05月20日

Artem Izmaylov

   (该评论已被删除)

Should add feature to add YouTube playlists otherwise its awesome

2022年05月11日

Artem Izmaylov

  

Should add feature to add YouTube playlists otherwise its awesome

2022年05月11日

Garena International I

  

dosent help new creators

2020年12月09日

Garena International I

  

dosent help new creators

2020年12月09日

  

no sport channel

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月02日

Hi Akash, We do not have copyrights to telecast Sports channels. We are working on it.

2020年08月23日

-

  

does not work well

2020年08月23日

S. Studious

  

fake. do not install

2020年08月23日

  

dies nit wor. buffer takes forever

2020年08月23日

  

worst app ever. keeep crashing after few swconds even though I have goood internet connection

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月20日

Hi, thanks for your review.
Please try the following:
1. Go to your phone's battery settings and make sure the "battery saving mode" is off.
2. In the same menu, make sure "Restrict background data" is also disabled.
3. Only open Omlet and the game while streaming.
- Team Omlet

2020年05月13日

  

worst login proceess you can ever imagine. If you log out once youll never be able to log in again I can gurantee that

2019年09月23日
暂无数据