评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Palmer Performance Engineering

  

Permissions are unreasonably intrusive, and if you don't agree to them on initial startup the app crashes.

2021年11月21日

  

I used this app for years, and it was great. Completely anonymous, no account required, and you could purchase minutes or texts as needed. Hard pads! *Edit* The option to purchase minutes is back, so one more star. You still have to sign in, and you cannot just answer the call like you used to with the older version, you have answer, then select "1" to accept the call. This extra step frequently leads to missed calls. I could forgive requiring an account if it worked as well as the original.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月25日

Hi, we apologize for any issue you might be having! Could you send details
of what you are experiencing to our customer support at

2021年07月25日

iCollect Everything, LLC

  

I'm willing to pay for a good app, but I don't want to pay for an app that deceptively advertises free use, then requires payment. I'd be willing to pay for this app if it worked half as well as the app I paid $10 for 6 years ago that allows me to keep track of multiple collections. As it is, this deceptively advertised buggy app is a hard pass for me.

2021年07月14日

Meta Platforms, Inc.

  

Congratulations, your latest update completely broke the app. I have been on the fence about uninstalling Facebook for a while, this makes it easier.

2021年05月03日

MakerBot Industries, LLC

  

Login failure like everyone else.

2021年04月14日

O&P TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

  

While this app isn't strictly necessary, it makes operating the receiver remotely much simpler. S8 active using Android 9. I had some issues using the app, it could no longer communicate with the receiver even though I could find it on the network through my router. It ended up being the receiver. If your app suddenly stops working, try resetting your receiver to factory default.

2020年02月03日

O&P TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

  

While this app isn't strictly necessary, it makes operating the receiver remotely much simpler. S8 active using Android 9. I had some issues using the app, it could no longer communicate with the receiver even though I could find it on the network through my router. It ended up being the receiver. If your app suddenly stops working, try resetting your receiver to factory default.

2020年02月03日

The spyNet Camera Project

  

Simple high latency, low framerate spy cam app. For that purpose it works pretty well, if you're looking for anything more you'll be disappointed. Not at all useful for live streaming to something like YouTube.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年06月12日

1-2 sec latency @30-60 fps doesn't seem so bad...

2019年06月11日

Cloud Imperium Games

  

A frustrating loop of failure. I suppose as security goes it works pretty
well, because even the owner of the account cannot gain access.

2018年06月21日

Cloud Imperium Games

  

A frustrating loop of failure. I suppose as security goes it works pretty
well, because even the owner of the account cannot gain access.

2018年06月21日

-

  

I have large collections for dozens of systems, many of which are cart only, and the search process for them is tedious. Also, quite a few of my systems are not represented. I would much prefer a simple game checklist with a search feature.

2013年07月26日
暂无数据