评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

First Touch Games Ltd.

  

It use to be better, but like all co-operations these days, it becomes more about money, than the user experience, earning money to build your team is now very difficult, to force you to buy expensive coins and Diamonds, I am all for supporting developers but it's ridiculous how expensive these mobile gaming apps are. This game has lost its appeal.

2022年02月18日

PIXOCIAL TECHNOLOGY (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

  

Excellent, I am a professional photographer and this app is really great for quick mobile editing. I use it all the time.

2022年01月20日

Fastone Games HK

   (该评论已被删除)

Its good for when u r bored, like most phone games.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月19日

Thank you for your review! If you have any suggestions on how we could improve and enhance your user experience, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

2021年10月18日

  

Love the outfits and shipping was faster than expected.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月16日

Dear Joemo. We are delighted to hear our service and products have met your expectations. We can't wait to shop with you again soon!

2021年04月16日

  

Great app, love the functions.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月25日

Glad you like it! :)

2021年02月21日

  

It's a good game but could be better if the decks were more balanced when you play online against other duelist, also some of the cards are just ridiculous, a person will start a duel with 4 cards and by the time they finish there 1st round they hv 3 monsters summoned, spell a strap cards zone full,a hand full of cards and cards in graveyard and that's just one phase, the duel is over and you never had a chance to play.

2020年12月03日

Sabi Cash

  

Love it

2020年07月08日

Rage Quit Games LLC

  

It's a good game, I enjoy the fact that it's not designed to pressure u into buying anything to improve your character. But after playing it for a few weeks it got repetitive and I got bored. But others may have a different experience, I do recommend it

2020年06月27日

  

Seemed like a decent game at first, but then I had to delete it, only a few days in I could already tell what the developers are trying to do, don't install, don't waste ur dollars.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月19日

Thank you for your review. Empires & Puzzles is completely free to play. We do offer in-game purchases for those who wish to play at a slightly faster pace, however, all players receive the exact same chances to progress. Should you have further feedback, please do not hesitate to send it through to us at https://smallgiantgames.helpshift.com/

2020年05月24日

NEXTERS GLOBAL LTD

  

I recently deleted the game, but as with most mobile games, these days in order to play to your liking, you have to pay. Potions to level up eventually becomes scarce, energy ⚡ runs out quickly and they prompt you to buy more, using crystals and free crystals are rare, you have to spend. Its fun at first then it becomes very boring doing the same things everyday. I didn't mind contributing a few bucks to the game developers at first as it starts off as a really, but then it becomes ridiculous.

2020年05月23日
暂无数据