评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Ломакин Дмитрий

   (该评论已被删除)

Excellent game, informative and better than any medical simulation game.

2021年09月18日

PrimeMover Mobility Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

  

Excellent service. Thanks revv

2021年05月09日

  

Do not buy any course, the lacture are really boring and you'll learn nothing eod. Everything in their courses are absolutely free on youtube and that's even better in quality. Harrapa videos seems like documentary which are created by rich narcissists, who come up after every minute to brag about their gyaan. Moron, I'd never buy any stupid course online, they don't even refund.

2021年04月22日

  

I have mistakenly took loan from this app because i was in need. Since that day i am regret using this app. I am paying monthly emi every month on time, even a single emi has been bounce. However, dhani is charging ecs every month. They are lotters never take any loan neither use any services, they will use you. Blood sucking parasites

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月16日

"Dear Sunny,
We are sorry that you feel this way and would like to understand the concern. Please share your concern with us at support@dhani.com along with your contact details and we shall call you at the earliest.
Regards,
Team-Dhani"

2021年04月16日

  

Can't even login.. pfft noob app developers

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月18日

Hello, Please help us understand the the issue you are facing in depth. Please share the detailed issue by writing to care@smytten.com. We'll ensure to look into it with utmost priority. Thanks!

2020年11月17日

Study IQ Education

  

we want this I kind of journalism more.

2019年07月08日

Market Times TV

  

Nice app, very informative

2019年04月07日

LimeTray Tap

  

This restaurant has most delicious vegetarian food. I love the concept and
service! Truly deserving 5 stars

2018年06月11日

ALT Digital Media Entertainment Ltd

  

Poor shows, can't even able to login. Poor app don't download

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年01月23日

Could you please elaborate on issue that you are facing to support@altbalaji.com

2018年01月23日

MakeMyTrip—Hotel, Flight, IRCTC Authorised Partner

  

i was buking a flight frm chennai to delhi, i didn't know much about booking a flight. So i was going with the flow ; then i did a mistake by booking a wrong date flight, which i changed immediately to the right date but the flight was cancelled by d airline and nw i have to cancel it from my side i called to makemytrip helpline they've guided me to cancelling d flight and told me to wait for 7 days your whole amount will be refunded to you.I did & today is may be 15th day but i didn't got my refund bak.

开发者回复 回复时间 2015年12月18日

Dear Sunny, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Further we would request you to please share the booking details at playstorefeedback@makemytrip.com so that the team can get in touch base with you and resolve the query/complaint.

2015年12月25日
暂无数据