评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

The timer makes the game frustrating and the object are not responding

2021年08月14日

   (该评论已被删除)

Clues don't help

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月18日

Hi, sorry to hear about it, let us know more about your problem at support@five-bn.com and attach some screenshots as well, please. (they don't work?)
Waiting for your request, have a nice day!

2021年08月14日

  

Fun until the money wall the wall you hint when you and others cannot figure out the clues so to get past you must purchase hints and or skips..smh

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月26日

Hello, this version is for those, who prefer challenges and do not skip Mini-games. But if you are stuck you may ask for advice from our support team at support@five-bn.com and they gladly give you a hand. Have a nice day.

2021年07月24日

   (该评论已被删除)

Stuck with special Boulders and no way to get them to the special place.. was fun until the Boulders...and haven't got time to write a whole different department.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月27日

Hi there, in case you have any in-game problem, please, contact our Player Support via https://help.diggysadventure.com/new-ticket. We will be happy to help you there!

2021年07月24日

  

Won't update

2021年07月20日

  

Enjoyable just sad the only way to get coins is to pay

2020年11月27日

Century Games Pte. Ltd.

  

Nice game but the energy levels are set so if your out wait or use real cash to get energy.. As if they dont get paid enough with all the ADS..

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Hello, there. We're sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered while playing. Be sure that we wil work hard to improve the game. If you have any suggestions, contact us through dragonscapesadventure@centurygame.com or through the in-game support. We'll be happy to hear from you. Best regards. Fire Dragon from Dragonscapes Support Team.

2020年11月19日

Century Games Pte. Ltd.

  

Nice game but the energy levels are set so if your out wait or use real cash to get energy.. As if they dont get paid enough with all the ADS..

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Hello, there. We're sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered while playing. Be sure that we wil work hard to improve the game. If you have any suggestions, contact us through dragonscapesadventure@centurygame.com or through the in-game support. We'll be happy to hear from you. Best regards. Fire Dragon from Dragonscapes Support Team.

2020年11月19日

  

Boring but nice characters

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Thanks for taking the time to rate our game, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced, your feedback is very important for us. Regards, The Pixowl Team

2020年11月19日

  

Boring but nice characters

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Thanks for taking the time to rate our game, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced, your feedback is very important for us. Regards, The Pixowl Team

2020年11月19日

  

Fun but short three days and done

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Check out other games we’ve made. Hopefully, you’ll find something else you’ll like.

2020年11月19日

  

Fun but short three days and done

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月19日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Check out other games we’ve made. Hopefully, you’ll find something else you’ll like.

2020年11月19日

  

Timed.. no way to just look..always looking at time clock

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月17日

Hello! Our game is designed for long-term playing. That's why some items are harder to come by than others. The chance for them to drop is not equal to 100%. But on the other hand, while you are waiting for the needed item, you can memorize where most of objects are found in the room, regardless of their changing location.

2020年11月14日

  

Timed.. no way to just look..always looking at time clock

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月17日

Hello! Our game is designed for long-term playing. That's why some items are harder to come by than others. The chance for them to drop is not equal to 100%. But on the other hand, while you are waiting for the needed item, you can memorize where most of objects are found in the room, regardless of their changing location.

2020年11月14日

   (该评论已被删除)

Ads every move uggg

2020年11月14日

  

Not as shown in ad at all....so so let down

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月17日

Each game will have its own highlights! Our game also has very unique game activities, you can unlock more game activities by increasing your game level! Wish you a nice day!

2020年10月17日
暂无数据