评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

This is slow to respond which causes you to touch the wrong item and have to redo your cart if you get ahead of it. Update: now I've stopped using it altogether. I've been skinny grocery pick up since it started but now my cart is all jumbled up with my regular store cart. At least let me pick which items I want shipped or picked up instead of having to select all or nothing. It's terrible. I ended up going to another store to get groceries. Very frustrating

2021年09月17日

SUBWAY Restaurants

  

I love the deals and the app is easy to use.

2020年07月27日

Verizon Consumer Group

  

The app was fine until the update. Now it's not working.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年09月28日

Dear customer, we’re sorry you are having an issue. For further assistance, please visit https://www.verizonwireless.com/support/gizmohub-faqs/ for help. If this does not help you, please contact us at gizmopalsupport@verizonwireless.com. You can also reach out via the in-app "Share Feedback" under More. We are here to help

2018年09月28日

Verizon Consumer Group

  

The app was fine until the update. Now it's not working.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年09月28日

Dear customer, we’re sorry you are having an issue. For further assistance, please visit https://www.verizonwireless.com/support/gizmohub-faqs/ for help. If this does not help you, please contact us at gizmopalsupport@verizonwireless.com. You can also reach out via the in-app "Share Feedback" under More. We are here to help

2018年09月28日

  

Have always loved this game and am happy to get to play it on my phone. Sluggish sometimes but not too bad.

2017年03月20日

  

Have always loved this game and am happy to get to play it on my phone. Sluggish sometimes but not too bad.

2017年03月20日

MyFitnessPal, Inc.

  

I thought I was a healthier eater until I starting logging it in this app. It has really made me rethink what I eat and what I feed my family. Love this app.

2016年07月15日

  

This app has really come in handy when my children misplace the remote! Thank you!

2015年12月18日
暂无数据