评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Fun but frustrating. Very unfair game play at times

2021年05月13日

  

Fun but frustrating. Very unfair game play

2021年05月12日

  

Good luck with relocation tokens.

2021年04月30日

  

Cool fun game good graphics.

2021年04月30日

  

Will not open

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月09日

Hello, War of Wizards has just updated, so your bug should be fixed. Would you be so kind as to try again? it is the only way to know that the game works correctly ;). For your dedication, contact us at playstalgames@gmail.com to receive your gem coupon. Thank you and we look forward to your response!

2021年01月05日

  

Will not open

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月09日

Hello, War of Wizards has just updated, so your bug should be fixed. Would you be so kind as to try again? it is the only way to know that the game works correctly ;). For your dedication, contact us at playstalgames@gmail.com to receive your gem coupon. Thank you and we look forward to your response!

2021年01月05日

  

Cool game.

2020年11月17日

  

Cool game.

2020年11月17日

  

Don't understand this game. You will not beat even 1 complete level. May be if your csh paying but otherwise. No Chance. I've grinded out for a while now and every time. Nope they make it unbeatable.

2020年11月16日

  

I Do not trust this game 1st they put diffrent picture on desktop shortcut to make difficult to find later. 2nd after download they then ask for personal info to play. They should disclose all requ8 up front in my opinion.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月13日

No personal info is required to play. Heroes Forge is an online game, so you need to create an account or login via one.

2020年11月03日

  

I'm sorry this game can not be downloaded. Then remove it from game availability.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月28日

Hello. If you can't download our game, please, check free space on your device. Perhaps, it's not enough. If the problem persists inform the model and software version of your device at treastoneltdgames@gmail.com. We will check and correct the error. Stay with us!

2020年10月28日

  

Cool

2020年10月26日

  

Cool

2020年10月26日

  

Fum game

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月12日

We are truly happy that you enjoyed our game. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games.

2020年10月12日

  

Fum game

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月12日

We are truly happy that you enjoyed our game. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games.

2020年10月12日

  

Fun game

2020年10月11日

  

Not worth it. Unless you plan on spending $$$

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月07日

Thank you for your comment. Our game is available for free, and includes all the content we have. It would, however, requires time and activity to get them all.

2020年10月05日

  

Really fun. Great graphics on Hero's

2020年08月21日

  

Locks up every time on last level. Wiped cash tried again from scratch Same issue. Will not load last level.

2020年07月22日
暂无数据