评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Love it!! Keeps your mind busy but, not aggravating. Short ad between games. No big deal.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月17日

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your experience. Do continue playing and supporting us. If you have further queries or issues, please feel free to contact us and we will gladly assist you.

2022年01月14日

Allstate Insurance Co.

  

Used to be a great app before the latest update. Now, the app keeps popping up everytime I stop my car. It also used to be easy to navigate. Please go back to the other version.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月16日

We apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact MobileAppSupport@Allstate.com for assistance.

2021年03月14日

  

Beautiful. Calming. Ads are very minimal. Great game

2020年03月30日

  

Beautiful. Calming. Ads are very minimal. Great game

2020年03月30日

Rally Health

  

Just started but, having a support group is going to make a difference for me. Having recipes already figured out is a great bonus too!

2019年11月15日

   (该评论已被删除)

LOVE this game. Very addicting. Lol.

2019年01月13日

  

Great game. But level 6 has an issue. Bird doesnt fly and the coyote doesn't say it wants food. So can't use binoculars. Can't pass levl

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年03月16日

We thoroughly investigate there is no issue in this level. If you are stuck please verify the walkthrough video for further move.

2018年03月15日

Inertia Software

  

Best game ever!!!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年02月02日

Hi Kim, apologies for the delay in our response, we're a small team so we're only available during UK office hours - we thank you for your patience while we resolved your issue.

2017年05月30日

Fireproof Games

  

Loved this game! !!!

2015年07月17日
暂无数据