评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I received advertisement via notifications from this application.

2022年07月29日

Google LLC

  

I wish the HDR was automatically activated.

2022年07月06日

  

Full of bugs and crashes, barely usable.

2022年06月23日

  

It was great when it worked. Nowadays, you'll only get [no archived data found] even if you target a comment that's available live. If it starts working again, then it'll be a 5 stars from me!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月24日

Thanks for the review. I understand how annoying it is when a comment returns [no archived data found]. This issue occurs when the archive service (Pushshift) I use to retrieve comments is being bogged down with a high number of submissions. I wish I could do something about it, but it is out of my hands unfortunately.

2022年06月11日

Google LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

Does quite an amazing job! However, can't stitch photos together.

2022年05月22日

  

It forcefully crops images with no way to cleanly stitch two screenshots together

2022年05月22日

  

It forcefully crops images with no way to cleanly stitch two screenshots together

2022年05月22日

  

It was great when it worked. Nowadays, you'll only get [no archived data found] even if you target a comment that's available live. If it starts working again, then it'll be a 5 stars from me!

2022年05月01日

  

Since a recent update, there's a graph that shows *all* cash from the day I started to use the app. Absolutely fantastic.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月12日

Hi Nato! We appreciate you taking the time to update us in regards to your last review. We love hearing that our app is helping you keep track of your spending! We appreciate you taking the time to submit your wonderful feedback. Thank you for being an awesome Minter! -April

2022年03月12日

  

It's hard to reach through the settings and it doesn't work all the time, but it's mostly good

2022年02月09日

  

It's hard to reach through the settings and it doesn't work all the time, but it's mostly good

2022年02月09日

  

This apps tries to hijack your launcher in a subtile way and places ads in various places. It emulates the Google Now feed but with ads and replaces the top suggested row in the app drawer by ads.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月16日

Hi Nato, thanks for the feedback! Sorry to hear you don't like the home screen changes. If you'd like to use our app without the home screen changes, you can set your default launcher in your phone's settings. You can also uninstall directly from the Play Store. Check out Weather Pass for a launcher-less weather experience!

2021年10月11日

Health Canada | Santé Canada

   (该评论已被删除)

They issued a DMCA takedown notice to APKMirror.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月21日

Hi there - If you have an issue related to the Covid Alert app, please let us know :)

2021年09月21日

  

Pressing the back button at the wrong time outright trashes your cart so you have to make your order all over again. Plus, they do clickshaming. "I'm too rich for free pizza; continue as guest".

2021年09月20日

  

Pressing the back button at the wrong time outright trashes your cart so you have to make your order all over again. Plus, they do clickshaming. "I'm too rich for free pizza; continue as guest".

2021年09月20日

Ministère Santé et Services Sociaux du Québec

  

Can't use the PDF that I downloaded from the government's website. You gave to give your document to someone else so they can show it to you so you can scan it… Yikes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月15日

Hello,
Here are the steps to follow:
1. Take a picture of your QR code.
2. Open the app and click on the small + in the upper right corner and then click on the “Choose a QR code image” option.
3. Select your QR code.
4. Fill in all the information.
If you have other issues, click here: https://bit.ly/3G8h3ta
The VaxiCode Team

2021年09月01日

Ministère Santé et Services Sociaux du Québec

  

Can't use the PDF that I downloaded from the government's website. You gave to give your document to someone else so they can show it to you so you can scan it… Yikes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月15日

Hello,
Here are the steps to follow:
1. Take a picture of your QR code.
2. Open the app and click on the small + in the upper right corner and then click on the “Choose a QR code image” option.
3. Select your QR code.
4. Fill in all the information.
If you have other issues, click here: https://bit.ly/3G8h3ta
The VaxiCode Team

2021年09月01日

Microsoft Corporation

  

• Can't send any message. • Can't sign in. • The UI is hella confusing.

2021年07月23日
A&W

A&W Canada

  

No delivery

2021年05月24日

Health Canada | Santé Canada

  

They issued a DMCA Takedown to APKMirror.

2021年04月26日

Fire CRayon Inc

  

Vanced is a YouTube client without ads. This app is a NewPipe Legacy clone with ads and Vanced branding.

2021年03月25日

  

Vanced is a YouTube client without ads. This app is merely a Newpipe clone with ads and Vanced branding.

2021年03月25日

  

This is a clone of Newpipe with Vanced's branding.

2021年03月25日

  

Literally impossible to log-in. All it does is show "Server error: Oops, something went wrong." This app sends advertisement via notification.

2021年03月18日

  

I just received advertisement via notification. There is no way to disable this type of notification without disabling everything. Shame on you.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月19日

Oh no! We sincerely apologize for the troubles you've had with the app. We'd be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at wecare@service.newegg.com. Thank you. -Eva [Newegg Support]

2021年03月17日

Microsoft Corporation

  

Idk what they expected…

2021年03月06日

Google LLC

  

It used to be able to send both text messages and Internet messages, but now it's completely pointless. Moreover, phones manufacturers can't even remove this useless app because installing it is a requirement for Play Store eligibility.

2021年02月12日

  

I really, really prefer the old app. This new UI layout would be a great fit for r/BadUIBattles. Seriously.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月04日

Thanks for trying out the official app. It's sad that the app isn't the app interface you like. We will continue to develop it, so please take a look when you feel like it again.

2021年02月03日

Google LLC

  

Complete joke of a replacement. I lost so much money when they stole my purchased musics from Play Music.

2021年01月30日

Team vanced

  

It's basically just a user guide. It has everything one could ask about Vanced!

2021年01月21日
暂无数据