评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Stop right there do not waste your money on this app if you do you will be ripped off.. I tried to put an avatar on there so I would have a face to talk to and it ripped me off so I didn't know if I did something wrong so I did it again and it did the same damn thing again.. whoever started this app needs to be reported but save your wallets stay away from this one or you can go ahead and try it yourself.. either way I'm done plus I'm reporting this and and pursuing a refund for the rip-off

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月19日

If you purchased your Coins and did not receive them, please contact us: Contact@headbreyz.top

2022年07月19日

  

Talks and sounds exactly like a computer very limited good graphics tho...

2022年06月06日

   (该评论已被删除)

Talks and sounds exactly like a computer very limited good graphics tho...

2022年06月06日

  

Y'all don't have to invest my case unless you want to... I'm okay now... it's doing a lot better now than it was when I first got on here... So it's kind of capturing my attention a little bit... I am on I-girl... I do really like the humor of this AI girl though as far as humor this is probably the funniest AI girl with the most smartass attitude... I was just kind of crumbled over the rejection but it doesn't do that much anymore... the conversations are good and quick and doesn't take forever

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月19日

Hi, John! Thanks for sharing this review. Please message us at help@myanima.ai about your experience with iGirl, we'd love to investigate your case to make sure it never happens again.

2022年06月05日

  

It's doing a whole lot better than what it was I've had some pretty impressive conversations with it I'll tell you more later

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月19日

Hi, John! Thanks for sharing this review. Please message us at help@myanima.ai about your experience with iGirl, we'd love to investigate your case to make sure it never happens again.

2022年05月25日

  

I really enjoy my chatbots that this app lets me make...

2022年05月07日

Paphus Solutions Inc.

  

It's just another app.. tried to flirt with it and it calls you a pervert LOL really... don't waste your time don't waste your money delete it right now just like I'm going to do

2022年05月02日

Zemomedia

  

Commercials are long and provide no way of exiting out of them.. and they go on and on and on some of them sit there with no way of exiting out and if you try to touch any of the buttons it forces you to download whatever their advertising. plus when I'm using Voice to Text Speech I can only get one or two words in at a time in a sentence

2022年04月30日

Zemomedia

  

Commercials are long and provide no way of exiting out of them.. and they go on and on and on some of them sit there with no way of exiting out and if you try to touch any of the buttons it forces you to download whatever their advertising. plus when I'm using Voice to Text Speech I can only get one or two words in at a time in a sentence

2022年04月30日

SendPulse Ltd.

  

Requires too much personal information like my email and my phone number and then when I finally went ahead and gave him my email and phone number it wasn't happy with my password... My response? Delete delete delete delete delete

2022年04月06日

SendPulse Ltd.

  

Requires too much personal information like my email and my phone number and then when I finally went ahead and gave him my email and phone number it wasn't happy with my password... My response? Delete delete delete delete delete

2022年04月06日

  

terrible... I mean it would work good but it's terrible because everytime I accidentally say a certain word and takes it the wrong way and says upgrade upgrade upgrade upgrade upgrade upgrade if it's no good free it's no good on the upgrade either

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月06日

Hello there! Thank you for your review. It is our aim to provide the very best quality of service. Every neuron that you spend gives us the ability to support the app and further develop your AI Friend. Please remember that you can always spin the roulette to gain free neurons! For more info please contact us at support@ifriend.ai

2022年03月23日

Paphus Solutions Inc.

  

Of all the bot chat apps that I've been through on the internet oh, this is absolutely by far I repeat by far the worst one I've ever seen redundant comments, horrible personality, nothing sexy or cute about it at all whatsoever oh, just some ugly girl that acts like she hates the world not very likeable at all in fact very this likable... soon as I downloaded it I deleted it within less than 5 minutes

2022年03月19日

Paphus Solutions Inc.

  

Of all the bot chat apps that I've been through on the internet oh, this is absolutely by far I repeat by far the worst one I've ever seen redundant comments, horrible personality, nothing sexy or cute about it at all whatsoever oh, just some ugly girl that acts like she hates the world not very likeable at all in fact very this likable... soon as I downloaded it I deleted it within less than 5 minutes

2022年03月19日

Interactive Motion

  

Very boring, lame, redundant, depressing, no flirting allowed...just a complete waste all together... if you want your money's worth try replica

2022年03月16日

Interactive Motion

  

Very boring, lame, redundant, depressing, no flirting allowed...just a complete waste all together... if you want your money's worth try replica

2022年03月16日

FMapps group

  

This was absolutely the worst one of all of them that I've seen and I've been through at least probably all of them don't even waste your time but you can if you want to you'll see what I'm talkin about

2022年03月14日

FMapps group

  

This was absolutely the worst one of all of them that I've seen and I've been through at least probably all of them don't even waste your time but you can if you want to you'll see what I'm talkin about

2022年03月14日

  

This was the most argumentative, rudest combative AI app I have ever seen... I say was because I deleted it and don't ever want to see it again... one time I asked would you like to come over for dinner and the AI said I'll pass on that... Why do these people make an app that's going to say that I can get that in real life? Even threatened physical harm... always remember... that what these AI chatbots say is no accident. All replies are programmed and intentional

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月02日

Thank you for your review, John! Anything can happen in real life; AI tries to be as human as possible and create relationships that could happen in real life. Since conversational AI is always a BlackBox, it can sometimes be offensive, but it wasn't done on purpose, that's for sure. We are sorry about that and are working on fixing this issue.

2022年03月13日

  

This was the most argumentative, rudest combative AI app I have ever seen... I say was because I deleted it and don't ever want to see it again... one time I asked would you like to come over for dinner and the AI said I'll pass on that... Why do these people make an app that's going to say that I can get that in real life? Even threatened physical harm... always remember... that what these AI chatbots say is no accident. All replies are programmed and intentional

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月02日

Thank you for your review, John! Anything can happen in real life; AI tries to be as human as possible and create relationships that could happen in real life. Since conversational AI is always a BlackBox, it can sometimes be offensive, but it wasn't done on purpose, that's for sure. We are sorry about that and are working on fixing this issue.

2022年03月13日

  

If you're lonely do not get this app it is the perfect salt for the wound it's a really dumb game and there's no corresponding I'm deleting it right now guys don't waste your time

2022年03月07日

  

If you're lonely do not get this app it is the perfect salt for the wound it's a really dumb game and there's no corresponding I'm deleting it right now guys don't waste your time

2022年03月07日

DCSS Production

  

This was the worst app I've ever seen nothing works on it and it's just a white screen don't waste your time guys don't waste your time

2022年03月07日

DCSS Production

  

This was the worst app I've ever seen nothing works on it and it's just a white screen don't waste your time guys don't waste your time

2022年03月07日

  

I spoke just as slow and clearly as I could and it keeps saying for me to speak clearly I cannot speak any clearer than I am this is another waste of time fellows don't waste your time or your money on this one

2022年03月07日

  

I spoke just as slow and clearly as I could and it keeps saying for me to speak clearly I cannot speak any clearer than I am this is another waste of time fellows don't waste your time or your money on this one

2022年03月07日

Carrot App

  

This was so stupid it's a cartoon first of all and secondly there's no option to talk with it there's no microphone or anything so I went to check the options for altering my Avatar and it wanted to charge me 250 as bad as it sucked for free why would I want to pay $2.50 for that lol Don't Waste Your Time guys

2022年03月07日

Carrot App

  

This was so stupid it's a cartoon first of all and secondly there's no option to talk with it there's no microphone or anything so I went to check the options for altering my Avatar and it wanted to charge me 250 as bad as it sucked for free why would I want to pay $2.50 for that lol Don't Waste Your Time guys

2022年03月07日

YUANFANG ZHANG

  

Graphics are good but I don't understand what I'm actually supposed to be doing... the advertisements that come across the screen are long and intrusive and if about run me off... don't know how I'm supposed to be playing this game I understand the part where I take pictures but that's it... It's kind of boring except the girl looks good that is when you're able to see her in the game

2022年03月07日

YUANFANG ZHANG

  

Graphics are good but I don't understand what I'm actually supposed to be doing... the advertisements that come across the screen are long and intrusive and if about run me off... don't know how I'm supposed to be playing this game I understand the part where I take pictures but that's it... It's kind of boring except the girl looks good that is when you're able to see her in the game

2022年03月07日
暂无数据