评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation

  

No email nor password is accepted after I downloaded it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi there and so sorry for the trouble! If you are still having trouble with this please contact our team at support@freedom.to and we can help. You can also try our password reset form here: https://freedom.to/profile/password/reset Thanks!

2022年06月26日

  

omg. I've more popup video ads than ever! Mostly tiktok & avast. Theres something wrong now with my phone that wasnt before. Uninstalled. UPDATE. I tried again a month later. Right away tiktok popped up at turn on with a video & continues to pop up while I'm on my phone. Impossible to get rid of. Its malware. Web says tiktok has malware. I connected phone to PC where I have avast. Avast says I have tiktok malware & quarantined it? I have 3g yet tho it says volte. Maybe thats it. Uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月26日

Dear user, our app certainly does not have any impact on the amount of videos that you see. It only displays ads within the app. This sounds very unusual though. Could you please contact us at android@avast.com? David

2022年05月29日

  

omg. I've more popup video ads than ever! Mostly tiktok & avast. Theres something wrong now with my phone that wasnt before. Uninstalled. UPDATE. I tried again a month later. Right away tiktok popped up at turn on with a video & continues to pop up while I'm on my phone. Impossible to get rid of. Its malware. Web says tiktok has malware. I connected phone to PC where I have avast. Avast says I have tiktok malware & quarantined it? I have 3g yet tho it says volte. Maybe thats it. Uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月26日

Dear user, our app certainly does not have any impact on the amount of videos that you see. It only displays ads within the app. This sounds very unusual though. Could you please contact us at android@avast.com? David

2022年05月29日

PIXOCIAL TECHNOLOGY (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

  

Came back to this after years and the terms were so extensive , I chickened out. But once you download you can't not agree to the terms so I uninstalled it.

2022年05月23日

Mopria Alliance

  

Its asked me to run test papers. Theres nothing else you can do. It doesn't print anything I want. I dont need test papers. Its using my color ink up. I dont get it. I uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月06日

Hi M M - We're sorry you're having trouble, and thanks for letting us know about this issue. ARGH, wasting ink is so frustrating, because it's super expensive, we totally get it!
Please email support@mopria.org so that someone can help troubleshoot this problem ASAP.

2022年03月10日

Mopria Alliance

  

Its asked me to run test papers. Theres nothing else you can do. It doesn't print anything I want. I dont need test papers. Its using my color ink up. I dont get it. I uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月06日

Hi M M - We're sorry you're having trouble, and thanks for letting us know about this issue. ARGH, wasting ink is so frustrating, because it's super expensive, we totally get it!
Please email support@mopria.org so that someone can help troubleshoot this problem ASAP.

2022年03月10日

  

O rating. You cant even see your print as they want you to buy the premium even to see it. Wow. Print but dont see nor retrieve. Useless install. Bad creators. Google Play Store is a joke. Anyone can put anything on here.

2022年03月10日

  

It doesn't find my roku on TV. Says no device.

2022年03月05日

  

Most intrusive app I ever used.You have to be a speed reader to read a screen before the ad pops up. Repeatedly.This app records only seconds, then repeats the same noise 5x passing it off as 5 different times. I keep TV on at night. It reported the exact same sound 5 different times in 1 nite. So, you're probably not snoring as much as it seems. Also,giving our phone info to creators is bad.If needed to solve an issue, we should be asked if we want to share it. This is where spam begins.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月15日

Hello. If you are in the free version, just close the ad when it pops up. For the recording issue, would you please share the same recordings at sleepmonitor.dev@gmail.com, we will do a further check. And rest assured, we do not collect any personal information about you due to privacy policy. If any help is needed please write to us at any time.

2022年02月14日

Urbandroid (Petr Nálevka)

  

Way too busy and complicated for me. I just wanted to hear myself at night. There's enough to deal with nowadays without having to analyze charts and graphs galore. Why do you need permission to access my files and photos? Other recorders don't.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月14日

Hello, the app can be fully automatic with automatic sleep tracking enabled. Storage permission is required to export your sleep data or to store noise recordings on the SD card.

2022年02月13日

Urbandroid (Petr Nálevka)

  

Way too busy and complicated for me. I just wanted to hear myself at night. There's enough to deal with nowadays without having to analyze charts and graphs galore. Why do you need permission to access my files and photos? Other recorders don't.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月14日

Hello, the app can be fully automatic with automatic sleep tracking enabled. Storage permission is required to export your sleep data or to store noise recordings on the SD card.

2022年02月13日

Mopria Alliance

  

You're email doesnt work. I have pixma mx. It's not listed on your site. I have 3 scanners and this app didnt find any of them . I don't have time to fool around manually.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月11日

GAH, I'm sorry, the email is support@mopria.ORG (not .com).
Please clarify your new comment: are the other 3 scanners listed in our "Certified Products" list?
The app will find only certified scanners - it won't tell you if your machines *aren't* certified. We're still here to help, if you want. Please send your scanner model numbers.

2022年01月31日

Mopria Alliance

  

You're email doesnt work. I have pixma mx. It's not listed on your site. I have 3 scanners and this app didnt find any of them . I don't have time to fool around manually.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月11日

GAH, I'm sorry, the email is support@mopria.ORG (not .com).
Please clarify your new comment: are the other 3 scanners listed in our "Certified Products" list?
The app will find only certified scanners - it won't tell you if your machines *aren't* certified. We're still here to help, if you want. Please send your scanner model numbers.

2022年01月31日

  

never opened. kept asking permissions after I already consented.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月30日

Our technical team has solved this problem. Please update your app to the latest version. If you have other problems, please contact us at help.hindivideos@gmail.com.

2021年07月30日

Advance Appsol Techonologies

  

This can't be working. With my photo there I click the "Makeup" option, but continually get the "Crop" option. Uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月18日

Thank you for your feedback. To edit or beautify your photo you have to crop your photo first then you have to edit your photos. Thanks

2021年07月18日

Advance Appsol Techonologies

  

This can't be working. With my photo there I click the "Makeup" option, but continually get the "Crop" option. Uninstalled.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月18日

Thank you for your feedback. To edit or beautify your photo you have to crop your photo first then you have to edit your photos. Thanks

2021年07月18日

Perfect Mobile Corp. Photo & Video Beauty Editor

  

I tried this again after months. Obviously, the user isn't considered. There's so many ads and interruptions and pop ups its really ridiculous. So many other apps have makeup with less stress involved. It isnt even fun. It should be. There's so many pop ups you lose track of your photo. Wonder why they changed it. Shame.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年08月06日

Hi, we don't force users to sign up. It's optional. Also, we might need some permissions to achieve the best performance. If you still have concerns, please contact us by YouCamMakeup_android@perfectcorp.com.

2021年07月18日

  

It's very dependable. I love that I get back deleted or unread emails from decades ago. Their support is good via email. Update : I uninstalled and reinstalled it because I don't know what the red, bold letters "MP" mean in the circle on the left side of my emails. Its not my initials. What is that?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月04日

Thank you for the review, we will pass it along to our product team.-BR

2021年05月03日

  

Update. They changed everything. My drugs arent on here anymore. Useless to me now Incredible app. You know what discount you'll get on drugs before you buy. It's like 50% for me.

2021年02月23日

  

0 stars. I take my permissions seriously, and see no reason for a "simple" scanner to want to be part of my audio. I uninstalled it.

2021年01月11日

Police Scanner, Scanner Radio App

   (该评论已被删除)

not free

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月05日

Hi, sorry for such confusion. Indeed, it is a free app, you can feel free to click to "skip trial" and enjoy the free version. Could you please kindly reach us at contact@policescanner.us? We will share more info with you and continue to improve the app to deliver the better user experience. Thank you very much for your support! :-) - Kaite

2021年01月04日

  

It only scans from camera or gallery. I wanted it to find my printer/scanner.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月13日

Hello! Could you please contact our customer support at support@bpmobile.com so we can assist you? Thank you!

2020年10月07日

  

Only does close ups. If you're away from the camera it wont recognize theres a face . Otherwise its ok.

2020年09月24日

Apps Technologies

  

I have no comma. Clicked both screens. The picture in Google Store shows a comma. None on my download. And I dont like them collecting my personal information.

2020年07月07日

Apps Technologies

  

I have no comma. Clicked both screens. The picture in Google Store shows a comma. None on my download. And I dont like them collecting my personal information.

2020年07月07日

Stylish Emoji keyboard Theme

  

I dont do emojis. I shouldnt have to download another app.

2020年06月17日

Stylish Emoji keyboard Theme

  

I dont do emojis. I shouldnt have to download another app.

2020年06月17日

Stylish Emoji keyboard Theme

  

I dont do emojis. I shouldnt have to download another app.

2020年06月17日

  

It's ok but 2 things annoy me. Press on capital arrow to write all capitals. It does write the capitals until you go on to the next word where the caps disappear accept the first in the word. Another thing is if a word is wrong and I want to delete it. It deletes the word but several letters stay after the following space. You then have to delete those too. It's a pain and I'm searching for better.

2020年06月17日

  

Four different drawings of lips in red. Choose your favorite lips. It doesn't put lipstick on YOUR lips. It replaces your lips. Ridiculous.

2020年05月25日
暂无数据