评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Activision Publishing, Inc.

  

Best mobile game on the market let alone best FPS. I was skeptical at first but was blown away. The graphics are amazing, gameplay is smooth and controls are fully customizable. They have a ton of maps etc. Its not pay to win but you can pay to get some cool looking gear (although if you grind you can get lots for free anyway). As amazing as the game is the morals of the development team has changed and now everything is P2W and costs a ton.

2022年01月20日

  

The layout is super cluttered and there is no portfolio tracker to see the changes in your crypto holdings like coinbase. I'm rather disappointed to be honest They also made it a huge pain to buy cryptos because they wouldn't accept my CC or debit like coinbase did. I even called my CC company and bank to no avail. It seems like more of a pain than it needed to as I had to p2p trade CAD for USDT then trade USDT for what I actually wanted. Only thing I will use binance for is XRP from now on.

2021年12月21日

  

Constantly places payments made over multiple days under one day. It placed all my payments from november 26th to 29th under November 29th.. it has said it was November 29th since the 26th too.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月01日

Hi Caleb. Any payments you schedule from your account that fall on the weekend are always posted as dated on the next business day. We apologize for any confusion in regards to this and appreciate your feedback. -Avi

2021年11月30日

   (该评论已被删除)

Needs the option to turn off auto connect to Bluetooth. Its super annoying especially if you have kids. Might cancel my subscription if this doesn't change by the end of the year.

2021年10月14日

Google LLC

  

Need an option to turn off videos to save data and need to be able to remove videos from playlists... it's basically the exact same thing with less usability but also more user friendly for drivers because of the buttons.

2021年10月14日

Coast Capital Savings

  

Was 2 stars Update: Still can't add my coast capital Desjardins credit card so I can lock it or see live purchase updates. New layout is much better, load times aren't bad anymore. I would also like the option to pre-authorize "larger" ATM withdrawals or purchases on my phone after regular banking hours as I have a limit for security reasons but sometimes it gets really annoying. Was 3.5 stars Update 2: Biometrics added Debit card lock added 4.25 stars Still would like the option of a visa debt.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月21日

Hi Caleb, thank you for the updated review! Good news – if you tap Account Overview then Manage my debit card, you can lock your card. Biometric login is available for phones that support it. We’ll make sure to share your credit card feedback with the team. Cheers!

2021年07月21日

City of Victoria

  

Was great before the update but now it crashes as soon as I click start a new session. S20 Ultra. If this isn't fixed in a week it goes to 1 star.

2021年06月04日

  

name is fitting, this game is so horrible it crashes and burns. Not to mention the game crashes constantly. I tried to open it 5 times in a row and it crashed every time on my new galaxy s20 ultra. vehicles all behave the same and upgrades barely do anything. You guys need to step up your game because this lame excuse for a game is pathetic. Not to hurt your feelings or anything but this is probably the worst app I've ever downloaded and Ive had smartphones since the start. And all the ads ☠

2020年12月28日

  

Actually does what it's supposed to even with the free version. Thank you. 🤝

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月08日

Hi, We are glad you liked the app! Thanks!

2020年12月08日

Call Recorder by Call Team

  

You're app is trash. All my recordings are being held hostage and you want $70 a year for your services now. Way to not warn anyone. Go procreate yourselves. I hope you're accountant sucks and you get audited and go out of business. Uninstalled, 0 stars and would recommend against people using your app.

2020年03月23日

Capital One Services, LLC

  

Would like a feature to lock the card in reap time in case I lose it or lend it to someone for a single purchase.

2020年02月09日

  

this game is f****** trash but it's really fun

2019年07月14日
暂无数据