评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I have just gotten the app wanting to make a vidiyo!!! Well, that's not what happened, I opened the app so excited, and now it's taking an hour to load my character, please fix this.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月17日

We're sorry the app is downloading a bit slowly. ⌛ Please close any other open apps, and make sure you have enough space on your device. 🔎📲 If you’re still having trouble, get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. 📞🙂 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021年07月17日

Innersloth LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

YESSSSS BETTER not THAN MAFIA BOIZ

2021年04月01日

  

I HATE THIS GAME. THIS GAME IS A LEGIT WASTE OF SPACE CUZ ITS TRASH.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月09日

We'd love to understand what went wrong with your game. Please email us at askgames.minisports@gmail.com so that we can try to fix it for you.

2021年03月03日

Elokence SAS

   (该评论已被删除)

It's fun but REALLY SCARY TO ME

2021年01月11日

  

ALL I WANTED TO DO WAS PLAY ANIMATE AND I COULDN'T BECAUSE I HAVE TO SUBSCRIBE THIS APP IS A WASTE OF TIME

2021年01月10日

DaniDevStuff

  

GO CHECK OUT DANI ON YOUTUBE HE MADE THIS

2020年12月06日

GUNSTRUCTION, INC.

  

Sucks, cant even build a weapon

2020年10月24日

  

When I was 4 I played it every night but now I'm too scared I dont like jump scares anymore so just less jumpscares please and thank you and hwo ever reads this have a good day or night 👍😉😱

2020年06月29日

  

Great game I played saga genesis on ps3 and I played it a lot and also a lot of e-swat so can you also make eswat on mobile please and thank you

2020年06月26日

  

Really not as I expected really weird because when I tried to do karate it said you need to pay for Sonics Anniversary so saga please stop that because it is not fair for anyone that wants to play the game and their parents dont want to pay for a game so I hope that you see this message

2020年06月26日
暂无数据