评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

very cool app for star gazing. 5 Star if you buy bundles

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-stars review)

2022年01月04日

Vodafone Idea Ltd.

  

Good app do far.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月18日

Hi! We are delighted to know that you are having an amazing experience with us - Team Vi

2021年05月17日

  

Very good Icon pack

2021年04月05日

Apalon Apps

  

So far good enough. High on battery maybe but I like circular widgets.

2021年01月19日

Apalon Apps

   (该评论已被删除)

So far good enough. High on battery maybe but I like circular widgets.

2021年01月19日

Innnovative-Software

  

So far good enough

2020年12月15日

  

Pretty cool

2020年12月12日

  

Pretty cool

2020年12月12日

Friendly App Studio

  

The app has all the functionalities of FB. But the dark mode is not properly implemented. whenever I click on a page link the new page opens in light mode then becomes dark. I have to turns screen away from me to avoid getting blinded. this is a big problem for me.

2020年09月11日

Times Internet Limited

  

So far good app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年07月13日

Dear Gaurang, We're always working hard to improve the app. Thanks for your download and feedback. For any feedback/suggestion, write to us at mtappfeedback@timesinternet.in and we'll be lucky to assist you. Thanks, Pranav

2020年07月12日

ts-apps

  

pretty cool app. helped me download many apps on a discount

2020年05月29日

JustNewDesigns

  

cool pack with large no. Of icons

2020年02月08日

JustNewDesigns

  

cool pack with large no. Of icons

2020年02月08日

JustNewDesigns

  

cool pack with large no. Of icons

2020年02月08日

  

Really cool pack with large no. Of icons

2020年02月08日

Indigo Madina

  

So many icons. Smooth icons.

2019年04月02日

AVG Mobile

  

Every time I am playing a big game your app crashes & slows down the game too. Doesnt happen with any other app, but consistently with your app.

2018年09月03日

AVG Mobile

  

Every time I am playing a big game your app crashes & slows down the game too. Doesnt happen with any other app, but consistently with your app.

2018年09月03日

  

The app is very good except that you cannot save downloads with edited
names. Deserves 4.5 stars.

2018年07月12日

  

The app is very good except that you cannot save downloads with edited
names. Deserves 4.5 stars.

2018年07月12日

  

Need more creativity in icons. Many icons are just default icons in square frames. Unthemed icons in frames look very small too.

2017年10月26日

  

Crashes half the time sinve new update. Also, there is option to hide the notes & only display title in the app. All the notes are always open to view after opening the app.

2017年09月08日

Sony Mobile Communications Inc.,

  

Why is there no way to backup & restore playlist & Metadata? Need to imrove bass. need to improve song info download too. Need to go back to Walkman too. Need to have eqializer shortcut while playing the song. Need some innovation with the UI.

2017年09月03日

  

App is good. But it causes screen overlay error with almost everything I try to do on my phone.

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年07月17日

Hi,
As we included in FAQs, the app can't detect the time when you're giving permission to other apps in real-time but you can pause the app temporary by trigger the app when you're doing it.
Email us if you have any question.

2017年07月17日

  

Fully designed icons are good but sometimes icons in centre of frame look too small.

2017年07月14日

  

Brilliant icon pack. Though colors coud be better.

2017年06月24日

  

Home sony button and X app drawer buttons are great but grey text on grey background is a big mistake. It leads to mistakes while reading the text.

2017年06月10日

  

Home sony button and X app drawer buttons are great but grey text on grey background is a big mistake. It leads to mistakes while reading the text.

2017年06月10日

  

The best theme ever. Combo of red and gold colors looks Gorgeous. Even the wallpaper is great. Made me change sony wallpaper for the first time. If you coud replace home button with X or xperia or sony logo, then that would be great. Thanks.

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年06月07日

Thank you. You're too kind, really. 😊

2017年06月10日

Karim Abou Zeid

  

I tried this app because I wanted a different sound and equalizer options than my default music app. But this app connects to the default equalizer only. Very disappointed with this. Ui looks nice and other options are great for a free app. But disappointed with the lack of independent sound modification options.

2017年06月09日
暂无数据