评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Kisunja - Fun Shooting Games

  

This has become my new favorite game in under a day.

2022年08月08日

  

I really like this offshoot from Door Kickers. Though, it would be cool if there was multiplayer, a sandbox/map editor, AI allies in additional levels, and more weapons. The ability to customize the classes looks would be cool too.

2022年07月29日

Roblox Corporation

  

It is pretty much everything in one. Filled to the brim with equal amounts of hackers, terrible people, and nice people. Still, endless fun and glitches. The app probably deserves less stars, but I play too much for that. lol

2022年07月22日

  

This game is really fun, runs well, and you are not stuck in an office defenseless all night. Though, you aren't trapped, the monsters are trapped with you. (:

2022年07月13日

Ravenstone

  

It's like a 3D Five Nights at Freddy's 2. It looks really good and reminds me of horror games that YouTubers play with the graphics lowered. It seems based off of the FNAF VR style of office and where the monitor is. I really like it. You can even watch the animatronics move on cameras and veiw cameras without having it open due to the monitor being on the desk. Although, I don't know why you can hide under the desk..

2022年07月13日

reddit Inc.

  

Reddit is like that song "Welcome to the Internet" except put into different sections splitting it into communities so you can avoid the inappropriate ones.

2022年07月09日

Airblade Studio

  

Don't uninstall after getting. You lose all progress. Otherwise, awesome game. This game deserves more stars.

2022年07月09日

KillHouse Games

  

Just like the game on Steam of the same name. Works amazingly on mobile. (I wonder if the devs will continue adding stuff and surpass the Steam game.)

2022年06月25日

Dobermann Studios

  

I really like the game. It feels like an actual (side scroller?) 2D Halo game (That's clearly based on Halo 3). Though, I wish there were blockades, more weapons from Halo 3, more bosses (Flood HiveMind, Scarab, etc.), mixed maps (such as a Scarab you can walk on above a grassy area), and more maps (Such as a Scarab, a Mammoth [The large UNSC vehicle in the desert map], UNSC space ships, UNSC bunkers, and Forerunner buildings). Oh, and like the Elite, becoming an ODST when wearing the helmet.

2022年06月21日

Tap To Necromance

  

Interesting concept well executed.

2022年06月21日

  

Literally what the name implies, a bridge constructor game in Aperture Laboratories.

2022年06月21日

VirtualStudio

  

Confusing. Though, that's just me being bad at the game. It's got a very well done system.

2022年06月21日

  

Fun and has nice graphics. Though, some levels are challenging.

2022年06月21日

Exceptionull Games

  

Very fun.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月21日

Glad you like it! :)

2022年06月19日

Airblade Studio

   (该评论已被删除)

Don't uninstall after getting. You lose all progress. Otherwise, awesome game.

2022年06月12日

Roblox Corporation

  

Has millions of great games, lots of active players, and so many different things to do! Want to roleplay? There is a game for any kind. Want to fight? Same. Though, even with it's greatness, it has major issues. For example, if you accidentally exit out of the app and go back in, the camera will move with your joystick. Most bigs like this can only be fixed by exiting out of a game

2022年06月10日

  

Perfect for playing on car rides or when bored. Although, it would be nice to have a spinning turret that equipped melee weapons, more companions/allies (Like the dog), more zombie types, maybe a vehicle, customizable background, certain weapon customizations, and more stuff in sandbox mode. (Also maybe multiplayer.)

2022年06月08日

  

Perfect for playing on car rides or when bored. Although, it would be nice to have a spinning turret that equipped melee weapons, more companions/allies (Like the dog), more zombie types, maybe a vehicle, customizable background, certain weapon customizations, and more stuff in sandbox mode. (Also maybe multiplayer.)

2022年06月08日

Activision Publishing, Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

It's almost the same as the ones on console, it's ad free, and it's well balanced. Though, it eats up so much storage space.. Otherwise, perfect.

2022年05月31日

Activision Publishing, Inc.

  

It's almost the same as the ones on console, it's ad free, and it's well balanced. Though, it eats up so much storage space.. Otherwise, perfect.

2022年05月31日

  

Fun destruction games with plenty of vehicles and is easy to collect in-game cash to upgrade said vehicles.

2022年04月25日

  

Fun destruction games with plenty of vehicles and is easy to collect in-game cash to upgrade said vehicles.

2022年04月25日

Playgendary Limited

  

Fun

2022年04月11日

CASUAL AZUR GAMES

  

Fun

2022年04月11日

CASUAL AZUR GAMES

  

Fun

2022年04月11日

  

Fun time waster

2022年03月20日

Gaijin Distribution KFT

  

I've been looking for a decent game and customizable vehicles for a while now and this game game was better then I expected. No forced ads, not "Pay to Win", good graphics even on lower settings, runs well, almost no lag, great interface, and I could go on forever with this list..

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月17日

We are very glad that you liked our game, enjoy! :)

2022年03月17日

Gaijin Distribution KFT

  

I've been looking for a decent game and customizable vehicles for a while now and this game game was better then I expected. No forced ads, not "Pay to Win", good graphics even on lower settings, runs well, almost no lag, great interface, and I could go on forever with this list..

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月17日

We are very glad that you liked our game, enjoy! :)

2022年03月17日

  

Fun and has a great custom mode. Though I wish you could have multiple county's at once on a side in the custom mode like in the White Army campaign.

2022年03月04日

Team Modernator Games

  

Extremely fun stickman game in a 2D setting with gun combat and multiple play modes. Multiplayer and offline gaming. Cosmetics and being able to change the stockman's color without money.

2022年01月30日
暂无数据