评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Robot Circus

   (该评论已被删除)

Great game with fun action and storyline. I only wish character development could be tailored to different qualities (ie sniper vs machine Gunner for wolf). Besides the limited choices for character growth, the game was great!

2021年09月17日

  

Wonderful for family night! It requires a VR. I would give 5 stars if it had more types of game play and maps.

2021年04月12日

Dimitri De Kerf

  

Wonderful information - I hope the developers keep adding plants and info. I am in particularly interested in greenhouse plantings too. It's winter here... I will keep this updated.

2021年01月02日

Dimitri De Kerf

  

Wonderful information - I hope the developers keep adding plants and info. I am in particularly interested in greenhouse plantings too. It's winter here... I will keep this updated.

2021年01月02日

  

Awesome! I am learning piano, guitar, and ukulele. This system is fun and easy to use. Thank you, thank you Yousician!

2020年08月29日

  

Awesome! I am learning piano, guitar, and ukulele. This system is fun and easy to use. Thank you, thank you Yousician!

2020年08月29日

  

As a shift worker (fire fighter) this allows me to recreate my work schedule. I love that it wakes me at different times on different days. Wonderful app!

2019年04月03日

  

I rented a show and it is out of sync with the sound. Very frustrating. I re downloaded the show hoping it would resolve the problem - it didn't work.

2016年01月25日

Northway Games

  

Fun needs an update with more story lines, Developers seem to have forgotten this app (except the $). No Updates in forever... Changed to dislike.

2015年11月12日
暂无数据