评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

WAY TO GO SCOPELY CREATE EVENTS THAT FORCES PLAYERS TO EITHER SIT IT OUT OR PAY TO ADVANCE. ALSO THE ATTACKING RANGES OF PLAYERS NEED TO CHANGE. A LVL 25/27 PLAYER HAS NO WAY OF DEFEATING A LVL 40 PLAYER. SORT IT OUT

2021年04月21日

  

Really boring, developer's keep changing bits on the game which is annoying, pointless and ruins the game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月27日

hi,Neil Fyfe, I'm sorry to make you feel bad about our game,what’s the problem with your game? can you tell me more in detail via gameofsurvivalcs@gmail.com or in-game customer service? We have special teams for you to solve the problems, hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks for your support!

2020年11月27日

  

Really boring, developer's keep changing bits on the game which is annoying, pointless and ruins the game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月27日

hi,Neil Fyfe, I'm sorry to make you feel bad about our game,what’s the problem with your game? can you tell me more in detail via gameofsurvivalcs@gmail.com or in-game customer service? We have special teams for you to solve the problems, hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks for your support!

2020年11月27日

  

Great Game

2020年09月18日

  

If i can get the game to Load it would be great and i could give a proper review. But it just stays with the loading circle of boredom on opening the app. Even when i have logged into my google play. I have a Samsung Galaxy s10 developers sort it out

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年03月29日

Hi there. Thanks for the review. If you have any technical difficulties, please get in touch with us via davinci@bluebraingames.com. Thanks!

2020年03月29日

  

Great Game but really short. I bought this game think that with it being a puzzle game and designed around Da Vinci there would be lots to do. In reality theres only around 10 rooms with puzzles to solve and thats the end of the game. Definitely not worth paying for. I hope the Developers see this review and decide to add levels to this game for those who have paid to play it. If your looking at paying for this Game steer clear for now

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年11月30日

Thanks for the review! The game contains 7 levels and the average gameplay is about 8 hours. For many players, it takes days or even weeks to finish. We'd of course like to make the game longer, but in this genre, it's not easy to do. But we have great news – we are already working on a sequel, which is set to be released this year.

2018年11月30日

  

Too be honest dont download it and waste your time. The game itself would be ok if you could actually advance in it but you spend that much time getting back to parts that relock themselves after a day it gets really boring. They have just messaged me to say that the relock is part of the game so in that case il delete the game if i want to waste my time constantly re-doing everything then i will just go to work at least i get paid to do it. Very sad this could of been a good game its a shame the developers dont listen to what people are saying to them.

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年03月09日

Hi. Thanks for your review. The Roman Patrols that cover certain areas only take their position back if you didn't defeat the Roman Legion. The more often you attack the Romans the more angry Caesar get's and so he sends new legions quicker. You can easily track this via the rage bar at the top of your screen.

2017年03月09日

OASIS GAMES LIMITED

  

You don't really do anything there's no strategy involved you can't control any of the ships. It is nothing like battleships which was advertised on there ad on FB. Don't bother wasting you phone/tablet memory

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年01月10日

Hello, sir. Our game is aimed at making our fleet stronger, and as you said, our game has many aspects to improve. But we will try to make it more interesting and diversity. Maybe you can give us some suggestions. :)

2017年01月09日
暂无数据