评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Playdigious

   (该评论已被删除)

loved this game on xbox not mobile , its a total memory space hog

2021年12月07日

The Label Limited

  

WE NEED DLCS BABY WE NEED DLCS THIS GAMES FLIPPING SWEET

2021年11月11日

Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games)

  

good game

2021年11月10日

BLR Gaming

  

great game we love it

2021年11月10日

CrackedGhostGames

  

great game folks

2021年11月09日

  

nice work

2021年11月09日

Arnold Rauers

   (该评论已被删除)

good game well done

2021年11月09日

  

best relaxing office toy ever bought

2021年11月09日

Night School Studio

  

great game easy buy

2021年11月09日

  

what a great game i missed this one the most

2021年11月09日

  

coin opperated pals accepted in 2021 . what a great year to be alive

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月08日

Rubix, thank you for your feedback. But do not understand it)

2021年11月09日

  

best relaxing experienced ever in a musical adventure . why would anyone give it a bad review .... i want more games like this , BEST THERAPY MONEY CAN BUY

2021年11月08日

DevolverDigital

  

nice beautiful game

2021年11月08日

  

WHAT AN AWSOME GAME l LOVE IT

2021年11月08日

  

GREAT FAWKING GAME ,,,,,,,,,,,,,WHAT AN AWSOME PRIVALIDGE TO PLAY THIS GAME nice job

2021年11月08日

  

shes gonna grab you by the neck and suck ya brain out ya filthy skull . bad grape i tell em. im locked safe so you cant get me . but i suggest you ladies shove rocket buzzer in ya pants and leave dr papper mc snapperz alone . he told me to tell you my info relay . hes too scared of ya sick supper mouth that eats worms , bad lad i sence

2021年11月08日

TikTok Pte. Ltd.

  

nice app i must say

2021年11月06日

  

this game feel difficult but i had a laugh ... i like the bugs and the wierd movments like HUMAN FALL FLAT , good game , i wish i was a pro , only someday i,ll be good as the rest of you

2021年11月06日

  

3 stars for free face filters aka masks .. nice still needs to rid ofthe pervs and limit the heavy skippers on this site like gift ftree tokens for any thing like chatspin does , its fkn boring ya know , then you.ll get five stars

2021年11月06日

  

good game

2021年11月04日

RosiMosi LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

great puzzle game

2021年10月26日

  

the face masks look cool , yes when i got vip i got gender filter when paid apon thank you . s owned only when we got the coin pkg sale for 1st time customers . you can also chat with anyone to earn ten tokens perperson just watch the gift icon fill up all the way to earn coins then move on to the next one totaling up to 900 max a day ,,,, not bad for free coins ,

2021年10月24日

flash film works

  

looks great of a game. ok i,ll be honest .,, i suck at this game , its not going to be easy, so be prepared ,,, theres so much going on you will end up easily overwhelmed by whats going on , still a great game ,,,, practice more will help you alot

2021年10月24日

  

tough puzles great game

2021年10月24日

Thomas Bowker

  

very relaxing game

2021年10月21日

DevolverDigital

   (该评论已被删除)

love it , love the animation

2021年10月19日

  

not bad i suck at the taping on the white dots in time , but a great movie

2021年10月12日

KillHouse Games

  

Great job on fixing the tap icons , well done . Good it will be playable on phones ty . BEST OFFLINE STRATAGY GAME EVER

2021年10月12日

   (该评论已被删除)

great game ... i like all your games

2021年10月12日

   (该评论已被删除)

pretty good game . im hooked

2021年10月11日
暂无数据