评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Leafly Holdings, Inc

  

Don't contact support... They either use dumb bots or dumb people to answer your questions. They pick out keywords and offer a solution based off those; whether or not it fits your inquiry.

2022年01月02日

Palmer Performance Engineering

  

Great app. I don't know why people love Torque (not updated since 2018); this is way better if you ask me. Always connects to my OBDII dongle and has for years. Bad reviews are because people don't take the time to figure it out; they have a whole website with forum if you need as well.

2021年11月13日

  

Top rated cloud backup, difficult to figure out. It doesn't work like Dropbox; it uploads full paths so you may be clicking thru multiple folders to access your content. And apparently if I backup from my laptop, I can't download to my phone. Also can't play video files. These are my top concerns, but not all. I just don't get it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月13日

We appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to forward it along to our team. Please feel free to contact us at support@idrive.com and we will gladly assist you.

2021年09月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

Really wanted to switch from Chrome but there's no option to import anything.

2021年07月10日

  

I use this for my routing and pay for a membership but they refuse to answer emails so I'll write about the latest update that I have a problem with. You use to be able to tilt the navigation screen using two fingers so you could see a little further ahead which was great so you could see the curves in the road ahead of time and if in a large city, helped you get in the correct lane early for the interchanges. Who's dumbass idea was it to remove this feature?!?!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月19日

Hi Damon, we are sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with our latest release. We would like to work this out with you, can you send us an email directly at support@truckerpath.com, so we could improve it based on your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you and have a great day.

2021年03月18日

  

Looks like the devs gave up on development. Too bad, I really enjoyed it.

2021年03月18日

Uber Technologies, Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

$15 for 6 miles?? How do they stay in business?!?!

2021年01月24日

Sea Wolf

  

Deceitful. Repetitive. No shooting at cars or helicopters. No sniper scope. It's all lies.

2020年10月08日

  

All seems to work except there are no pokeballs in inventory.

2020年07月01日

chaldeaprjkt

  

Just puts crosshair in middle of screen, doesn't make sense.

2020年03月29日

chaldeaprjkt

  

Just puts crosshair in middle of screen, doesn't make sense.

2020年03月29日

RT (Russia Today)

  

App not usable with the server errors. Was the best news source. RIP.

2019年07月28日

RT (Russia Today)

  

App not usable with the server errors. Was the best news source. RIP.

2019年07月28日

  

man, i just don't get it. It doesn't bring up websites, i see no "refresh" button, and i can't find a way to open a new tab!!

2019年07月09日

Pusher Studios Developer

  

so many fake reviews so I'll be real. You push the button and it makes a mysterious sound which i think is from the X-files; that is all.

2019年05月19日

  

liked the game but damn, how much ad revenue do you need for a simple game?? there's an ad after every single round. Gets tiring so I'm uninstalling.

2019年05月13日

  

big time bugs with latest update when cropping

2019年02月17日

Simone Sestito

  

So the In-ear audio is for what? To "listen to music via the headset 'capsule' of calls? Makes perfect sense. To developer's reply: I don't know what a capsule is..

开发者回复 回复时间 2017年11月26日

Yes, it redirects media audio to the headset used for calls. It's useful if you haven't got earphones and you don't want to use loud speaker
EDIT: maybe it's the wrong translation in English, but I mean the speaker above the screen, the one you use in phone calls

2017年11月26日

  

Fake. This app is about people buying eachother as pets. Never saw one profile filled out. Def NOT a dating app.

2017年02月05日

KTVK Digital Media, LLC

  

News isn't organized or orderly. You can scroll down until you find a story you've already read and think you're caught up until you scroll down further and notice new stories after the older stuff. Also will have multiple stories of the same event. I only use app for mugshots now.

2016年12月06日

  

If you're offline, you can't search for address, even though the field is labeled "address" so you have to load your trip before hand and not change destinations once on the road. Also I had sent a donation and then realized there was a premium add-on I wanted. I emailed them from my gmail account to see if I could get a refund or a credit but he said he couldn't find a donation from my email address.. So I forwarded the receipt and never heard back.. I still purchase the add-on. Sucky customer service.

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年12月03日

Hi Damon, we have had no email from you, please resend using Contact developer on this page.

2016年12月03日

  

If you're offline, you can't search for address, even though the field is labeled "address" so you have to load your trip before hand and not change destinations once on the road. Also I had sent a donation and then realized there was a premium add-on I wanted. I emailed them from my gmail account to see if I could get a refund or a credit but he said he couldn't find a donation from my email address.. So I forwarded the receipt and never heard back.. I still purchase the add-on. Sucky customer service.

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年12月03日

Hi Damon, we have had no email from you, please resend using Contact developer on this page.

2016年12月03日

  

doesnt work so great on nexus 7. The blue digital dashboard throws my dash into a frenzy by flashing lights and then kills my car. Also tried creating one but some features kill app when i try to add them. Maybe i can create on another device and import it. Oh and some things on the dashboards are not clear.

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年11月28日

The Blue Digital Dashboard is a landscape only dashboard - please rotate your screen. Could you send a debug log using the app so I can investigate?

2016年11月28日

Cook Apps LLC - Workouts, Health and Utility

  

Went to "add data" and was just getting a black screen; no way to add data.

2016年02月23日

  

After I install a new app, I go into the app and check the boxes to allow internet access, then I apply the changes. I'll exit AFWall and run the new app but it won't connect. When I go back into the firewall, the boxes are unchecked! I have to check them a second time before out actually works. 5.1.1.

2015年11月15日

  

After I install a new app, I go into the app and check the boxes to allow internet access, then I apply the changes. I'll exit AFWall and run the new app but it won't connect. When I go back into the firewall, the boxes are unchecked! I have to check them a second time before out actually works. 5.1.1.

2015年11月15日

   (该评论已被删除)

I think the buttons on the screen, "video, photo, etc.." could be smaller or resizable. Also your website barely touches on the so called "self-explanatory" settings. Still don't know the difference between HQ and HD....

开发者回复 回复时间 2015年06月19日

The buttons are intentionally big to act as easy targets for the fingers while driving. Thanks for the suggestion regarding the documentation, that section is updated now.

2015年06月18日

  

Once I put my passcode in for an app, it only stays open for two seconds and then asks for passcode again. Sometimes I get the pin pad twice before being able to open app.

2015年06月07日

Conner Burggraf

  

Everything is super tiny and I can't read anything so useless.. Nexus 6.

2015年05月01日

  

HTC m7 - ViperOne 8.0 rom (Lollipop). For example, I have it set to only show last 6 recents, but it shows them all.

2015年03月14日
暂无数据