评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Lyrics Lyrics Lyrics! Finally is here or not? Kind of both. I am a premium subscriber for 10 years and the Lyrics doesn't works with this account. Working with any new account. I don't want to loose the past 10 years of music style and paylist and everything only for Lyrics. Please fix this issue Thanks YOU DID IT!!! GREAT! Back to 5star! Thanks

2022年04月15日

  

I love this app. The only negative thing is no other languages. English is not my maiden language so is a bit difficult to me with "space language " But still 5 stars

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thank you so much for an amazing feedback) Star Walk 2 supports English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish and Traditional Chinese. Please consider changing the Android language, the app will follow.

2021年12月26日

   (该评论已被删除)

Can't stream from my phone to another device. Under the icon only "this device " comes up nothing else. Tried on fire tv and heos app too. Linked account on the devices same network, deleted cache etc... but still nothing. While I'm listening a song on the phone i have to mark with the ❤ and than the same song will be visible on the other app under "my collection " and than i can play that song on the preferred device. Not ideal 😕

2021年12月04日

M-RTL Zrt.

  

Miért nem lehet külföldről nézni? Pár hónapja még lehetett.

2021年10月13日

Meta Platforms, Inc.

  

Ads's pictures goes blank after opening in Market. So annoying. It is quite new bug . Any suggestions (more than deleting cache or data)

2021年09月13日

Just-Eat Holding Limited

  

not possible to remove the old address and I have to change every single time when I ordering

2021年06月13日

  

Hbo go(Hungary)doesn't works from UK

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月06日

Hi, for the issue you encountered, please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/ -O.F.

2021年06月05日

-

  

A videók már el sem indulnak. Eddig csak akkor nem ha tul gyorsan erintettem meg az indítást,most már el sem indulnak. Miért nem használható osztott képernyőn? Nem számít már újdonságnak. A videók aljabol kitakar egy nagyobb felületet a fejlec. Ezeket a hibákat leszámítva egy jó app.

2018年04月15日

-

  

A videók már el sem indulnak. Eddig csak akkor nem ha tul gyorsan erintettem meg az indítást,most már el sem indulnak. Miért nem használható osztott képernyőn? Nem számít már újdonságnak. A videók aljabol kitakar egy nagyobb felületet a fejlec. Ezeket a hibákat leszámítva egy jó app.

2018年04月15日
HVG

HVG Kiadó

  

A cikkekben a kepeket nem lehet megnyitni. Csak egy bizonyos része látszódik. Ha az app fut nem lehet a ertesitesi menubol raugrani egy uj cikkre. Eleg bosszantó

2016年06月21日

AIO Software Technology CO., Ltd.

  

Working properly. I can't say too much about this locker...

2014年01月09日

AIO Software Technology CO., Ltd.

  

Working properly. I can't say too much about this locker...

2014年01月09日

  

Lovely

2013年06月15日

  

Rengeteg hiba a videó menüpont alatt! Nem jatsza le,napokig nincs frissitve! Újra 5 csillag ha kijavításra kerül a hiba! Jah, már el sem indul!!!

2013年05月29日

  

Rengeteg hiba a videó menüpont alatt! Nem jatsza le,napokig nincs frissitve! Újra 5 csillag ha kijavításra kerül a hiba! Jah, már el sem indul!!!

2013年05月29日
暂无数据