评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Chucklefish Limited

  

Absolutely great game. Fun, relaxing soundtrack and great characters

2021年04月19日

Innersloth LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

When three random people can do better than any multi million game company

2021年04月01日

  

Fun game. I just hate the energy mechanic. It takes too long for it to regenerate and by the time it does your activity is probably over. And then there is the fact that you need an online connection. Please make the game offline

2021年03月13日

  

Got a new phone game works great now. But one thing that bothers me is the durability mechanic on mobile. On pc you don't have to worry about the durability of your weapons or tools. This game is already a lot like minecraft. Removing the durability system will make the game more different on mobile. And please make all the dlcs available on mobile.

2021年02月14日

  

I had this game when I was younger and I have to say, you really messed things up with these new updates. Back then you didn't even need an internet connection, except for the content downloads when you first download the game and with updates and in app purchases and special missions. And now when I downloaded all the content and exit the game and open it again it's stuck on one of the content download screens saying waiting for internet connection. The old version was perfect and now. Hate you

2020年09月20日

  

I had this game when I was younger and I have to say, you really messed things up with these new updates. Back then you didn't even need an internet connection, except for the content downloads when you first download the game and with updates and in app purchases and special missions. And now when I downloaded all the content and exit the game and open it again it's stuck on one of the content download screens saying waiting for internet connection. The old version was perfect and now. Hate you

2020年09月20日

Chucklefish Limited

  

Please add more content like new characters and buildings. Follow the example of the tractor mod and expanded mod and please add a feature where your kids get older for example teenagers and please add the option to travel to ZuZu City. And also please add a feature where you can see NPCs on the map and cross platform multiplayer

2020年05月03日

  

I love the game but why can't the alt characters like cdr Cassie be unlocked on any difficulty.please fix and add more party slots too and add Fionna and cake and also classic heroes like Quincy or Gwendoline and also add the nightosphere and lumpy space

2019年12月04日

  

Love the game. There is just one problem, when I try to make a custom character the game crashes please fix

2018年12月07日

  

Love the game. There is just one problem, when I try to make a custom character the game crashes please fix

2018年12月07日

  

Please fix it so you can play without an internet connection. Then I will change to 5 stars

2018年09月07日

  

The game is awesome good controls awesome graphics there is just one thing I hate. You need an internet connection to play. I am not allowed to play games that require an internet connection or data connection. Please fix I will then change the review to five stars

2018年08月26日
暂无数据