专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点
评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

this is a dating app dream. cant wait to use some of these put downs.

2021年06月13日

  

perfect for speaking Chinese.

2021年06月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

im not saying. edit. ok done.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hi, Thank you. We are happy you enjoy SHAREit. Can you give us 5 stars(★★★★★)? We will be very happy. It's important to us.

2021年06月13日

  

extra star as its not made in china. but does not work so it may as well be.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Thank you for your comment and sorry for the bad experience.You can reopen the App to try

2021年06月13日

SkyGames Studio

   (该评论已被删除)

cant use it for upskirting so yep its pretty damn useless however i was able to write this review so maybe it has some use.

2021年06月10日

  

looks nice and easy to get started but not convinced the profiles are real.edit. just read your reply...why should users waste time reporting fake/dubious profiles? u wont be around long i think.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月23日

Hello. Thanks for your feedback. You can send a complaint to the fake profile and the moderators will check the information. We work hard to keep a database of high quality real users, and our moderation team works 24/7 to spot any malicious profiles. We would be hugely grateful if you helped us. Sincerely, Topface team.

2021年06月10日

   (该评论已被删除)

good version. worth installing, has most familiar features that full version has.

2021年06月10日

   (该评论已被删除)

dont remove difficult pre installed apps that show up as malware. so is there any point to use this?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hi there. Thanks for your reviews. Pre-installed software is rooted in devices and can be switched off, but not removed. For information on how to do so, please get in contact with our support team on https://support.malwarebytes.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.

2021年06月10日

  

when i progress from inflatables to mechanical version ill cum back my android review.

2021年06月10日

  

awesome. it lets me tell you how good you are. that deserves a high 5 in itself.

2021年06月10日

  

size of app is off puttingly big.

2021年06月10日

High Q Wallpaper

  

can make a phone look good.

2021年06月10日

  

5 star despite never used it. just want the review section cleared up.

2021年06月10日

  

so so okay not bad average

2021年06月10日

TeslaCoil Software

  

looks good but scary in 'linux-kind-of-way' to risk changing your phone using it.

2021年06月10日

  

cant wait to.find out words for "dirty cheater", "chip on shoulder", "erronous path". i already know the words for dont have any, bbq, rice cooker and foreigner, though. btw Pinyin uses the Roman phonetic alphabet. Adjust your description.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hello, your problem needs more detailed examination. Please report it to our technical support team at hello@superchinese.com. We are always looking to help our users.

2021年06月10日

   (该评论已被删除)

not sure what this is for since i.do.not own any androids.

2021年06月10日

  

was unable to transfer anything. and yes i did check my wi fi was working.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hi Gun. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble. We'd love to help. Could you please reach out with a bit more information and a screenshot so that we can look into this with you? https://help.airdroid.com/hc/requests/new

2021年06月10日

  

im fluent already thanks to this app.

2021年06月10日

  

when i entered the word Google,it did not say "short lived walls ice cream from 1980s that some script kiddies in LA stole name of in late 1990s".

2021年06月10日

  

so good i started printing off flyers for fictiional events and sticking them on shop windows and bus shelters all over town. i am curreny on week 4 if a 8 week jail sentence for illegal bill posting, however the prison canteen would like some free (pun not intended) exposure, so i will not unistall the app just yet. . .

2021年06月10日

  

sogood im using my left jand to.writecrg8ds. i ws gonna ssnd a "tribute" but thought itvwould be OTT

2021年06月10日

  

a must have app. excellent information, knowledge and the trivia&reviews make it a fabtastic read at any time.

2021年06月10日

  

looks fun, especially the spin bottle room. worth a go. edit. it would be fun if in a post covid world of hooking up this app can join in too. seems some girls who use this are up for it!

2021年06月10日

  

THIS APP HAS IDIOTS REPORTING EACH OTHER ON IT BE ADVISED. DO NOT PAY MONEY TO.USE THIS APP. IT IS A MIX OF IDIOTS,AND CRETINS AND PETTY BOYS REPORTING OTHER USERS DUE TO THEM (THE PETTY BOYS) SUFFERING FROM.PERSONALITY DEFECTS AND PROBABLY A REAL LACK OF SEXUAL INTERCOURSE SINCE 2019. ps YOU DID HEAR FROM ME. SOME NO MARK.CALLED IGOR EMAILED ME.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月13日

We appreciate the feedback, and we'd love to hear from you personally. You can launch SCRUFF and tap the Profile icon (bottom menu bar), then select "Contact SCRUFF Support" in Settings. You can also visit support.scruff.com and submit a request. WOOF!

2021年06月10日

  

poor womans' instagram and if u do get lucky to chat with a real person do not communicate using wechat either because chinese women save wechat chats and if things go awry they threaten people with police using the wechat chats. insist on using skype to protect urself from that.

2021年06月10日

  

not the game of risk i remember as a kid of the mid 1980s.

2021年06月10日

  

used to like it but it has started to resemble grind to proceed. im at L15 after 6 weeks and not enjoying. learn the lesson well...peoiple got better things to do than grind for 100 monopoly money per day.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the progress of the updates. I hope you can enjoy our game again in the future and we'll make sure your feedback reaches the dev team. If you have any other questions feel free to contact our support. Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021年06月10日

  

does not connect in China, which is ironic seeing what the app description here says. ps. I love you, as Bing once said.

2021年05月24日

  

some seriously hot looking girls photos on this app... but you are deluded if you think a ONS is this easy . I got a few clickbait upgrade 'she likes you' before my photo.had even.been approved! Some girls' profiles have (free) call her function but..... surprise, surprise - despite being liked less than 5 minutes prior by the girl, they never take the call. For 1 month.at 13 US$ its pretty tempting to try based on the apparent talent on view but the girls location should be stated, right?

2021年05月24日
暂无数据