评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I'm an OG Lego Builder. I'm 39, I've been building since I can remember the huge bin in my basement where I played for hours! (finished basement). Hesitant to use the app to build a set. Tried it. Loved it! screen shared to my TV to enlarge the build instructions for my 4 year old to see. Amazing! Plus, it saves your builds! Yes, really! So that giant collection of Lego build instructions that you have, just stopped growing. You can login and get them instantly now. just make an account!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

That sounds like a fantastic way to build - and so great you were able to share this experience with your 4 year old! 🤩 We hope you continue to have a bricktastic time building! 🧱✨ - Jon, LEGO® Customer Service

2021年10月15日

  

The BEST Apex Companion app... !!! Don't be fooled by imposters! This is the real deal! Love that stats tracker! The weapon stats are great for reference! The map section is so detailed. The real time news updates and server status updates are so crucial to staying up to date on everything Apex! If you play Apex... This is a must!

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年02月26日

We're working on adding automatic store updates in the app. We were doing it manually till now, we'll surely change it though. Thanks for reminding that. Feel free to join our discord or email us at hello@droidr.tech if you have any more questions/suggestions.

2021年09月16日

  

This is a fake app. Do Not Download this app. It is a copy cat app. There is a real Apex Legends Companion app and this is not it! Do not support this fake!

2021年07月05日

Activision Publishing, Inc.

  

Changing my 1 star to 5 stars. They fixed all the errors. The app opens now and doesn't crash. Love it! Now just change the same weekly tournament prizes for first place! It gives different prizes but always says "love truck" when the prize for 2 wins was "simple night out"

2021年01月12日

  

Just started playing and this game is fun! Teamwork makes the game. Gameplay is smooth and the environment is all usable... actually better than I thought!!

2020年09月13日

  

Just started playing and this game is fun! Teamwork makes the game. Gameplay is smooth and the environment is all usable... actually better than I thought!!

2020年09月13日

T-Mobile USA

  

What an amazing way to bank! I am a long-time, loyal Tmobile Customer. I hate big bank fees and the run-around. This is exactly what I have always wanted and the added benefits for Tmobile customers makes it a no brainer! Love this Bank!

2019年08月25日

T-Mobile USA

  

What an amazing way to bank! I am a long-time, loyal Tmobile Customer. I hate big bank fees and the run-around. This is exactly what I have always wanted and the added benefits for Tmobile customers makes it a no brainer! Love this Bank!

2019年08月25日

Passion4Profession Apps

  

Been doing 7 minute abs...and it stopped working, this work out is def a step above and in three days I can already see the results. I Like the music and the count. If you want abs this is all you need...oh, and you need to stop eating Twinkies.

2015年06月22日

Leap Fitness Group

  

Always told myself to drink more water...never did. Thanks Water Your Body, I needed this reminder. I actually feel a lot better drinking the amount I'm supposed to. More energy, less headaches... You would think doing this is so obvious, but this simple little task gets lost in life's distractions. Not any more!

2015年03月18日

Sperl Heavy Industries

  

Tried to find a visualizer that did everything... This is it! Works flawlessly on my HTC One M8. I just keep it as my live wallpaper, it responds to touch and sound. I turn on Pandora in the background and the music is complimented with amazing HD graphics. Worth every penny... Thanks for a great app that makes my phone even better.

2014年08月26日

Sperl Heavy Industries

  

Tried to find a visualizer that did everything... This is it! Works flawlessly on my HTC One M8. I just keep it as my live wallpaper, it responds to touch and sound. I turn on Pandora in the background and the music is complimented with amazing HD graphics. Worth every penny... Thanks for a great app that makes my phone even better.

2014年08月26日

Jarosław Wiśniewski

  

Its a great high detail app. Worth the money. Love how you can put a custom pic in the water!

2014年06月20日

  

Game play is solid and very addicting.

2013年11月01日
暂无数据