评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Ubiquiti Inc.

  

功能强大,而且没广告

2022年03月12日

  

收不到即时推送了

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月12日

Hello!
Thank you for your feedback.
May I ask you to email our Support Team on insight@sparkmailapp.com in order to resolve the issue please?
Kindly note 'From Google Play Store' in a subject, so we will be able to help you.
Thank you in advance!

2022年01月11日

Urbandroid (Petr Nálevka)

  

最近无法访问Google fit了

2021年12月30日

北京艾斯酷科技有限公司

  

老用户了,大学用了四年,新版界面功能比以前的好用很多。

2021年12月09日

  

略贵,一次要付一年的钱,不清楚会不会跑路,iOS 端也没出,暂且观望。

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月26日

您好,期待着为您服务,谢谢您的支持:)

2021年11月25日

  

不支持fcm推送?iOS端能收到消息,安卓不行。

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月30日

Hi. The app should support push notifications. In case you receive no notifications from us then please 1) verify whether you've allowed our app to send notifications to your device, 2) check the app setting to make sure the notifications for the needed location are turned on. Regards

2021年11月23日

LINKSURE NETWORK HOLDING PTE. LIMITED

  

洋大人专供👎🏻👎🏻

2021年10月06日

  

启动太慢

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月01日

Thanks for the feedback! We would like to know more about this issue, please contact our Support team. In the profile settings, you can find a Help center button, choose category “Mobile apps” and fill in the form. We kindly ask you to start your ticket as “The issue is redirected from Google Play”.

2021年09月30日

  

可否用输入哈希值来代替磁力链接?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

sorry, it's not supported. If you like the app can you please increase your rating to 5 stars? Thanks

2021年07月22日

jRustonApps B.V.

  

中文中文中文!

2021年06月17日

  

Chinese translation and lyrics on aod mode is appreciated.

2021年05月28日

SwiftApps.org

  

没法备份到U盘吗?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月23日

Thank you very much for your appreciation! Edit: Please wait for v3.6.0 for proper USB support. It is still under work but will be first available in our Telegram group linked in the app.

2021年05月22日

CaptainIron

  

很好,无法启动服务

2021年03月26日

  

Perfect

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月02日

Hi SalicylicAcid, thank you so much for updating the review and rating!

2021年03月02日

CaptainIron

  

i/o: read/write on closed pipe 依旧没有修复

2021年01月12日

  

不能买断有点可惜

2020年12月23日

   (该评论已被删除)

不能买断有点可惜

2020年12月23日

  

不能使用pin码解锁。有时候指纹用不了就打不开了。还有为什么添加到现有规则这一项被砍掉了?强烈要求加回来。

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月22日

您好,抱歉带来困扰,关于合并规则的问题已经在最新版 1.9.1 中修复,请您更新到最新版即可。

2020年12月22日

  

不能使用pin码解锁。有时候指纹用不了就打不开了。还有为什么添加到现有规则这一项被砍掉了?强烈要求加回来。

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月02日

您好,抱歉带来困扰,关于合并规则的问题已经在最新版 1.9.1 中修复,请您更新到最新版即可。
--- 更新 ---
现在 2.0 版本已支持在指纹/面容无法使用时调用系统的 PIN 或手势进行解锁,如果仍遇到问题请与我联系,谢谢~

2020年12月22日

Max MP

  

为什么中文歌名不能根据首字母快速检索?

2020年12月04日

Max MP

  

为什么中文歌名不能根据首字母快速检索?

2020年12月04日

   (该评论已被删除)

充电电流显示不准,2安显示3.9安。

2020年11月19日

  

充电电流显示不准,2安显示3.9安。

2020年11月19日

北京艾斯酷科技有限公司

  

广告怎么越来越多了?而且开始检测root了?

2020年11月10日

  

Chinese translation is welcomed.

2020年10月28日

  

忽略权限好像没什么作用??该定位的还能定位,读取存储的还能读取?

2020年10月25日

  

忽略权限好像没什么作用??该定位的还能定位,读取存储的还能读取?

2020年10月25日

  

每个文档滚动速度都不一样,先卸载了,等以后优化好了再用。

2020年10月25日

  

可不可以设置成返回到主页啊?我正在查看历史记录,点一下返回就直接退出程序了。

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月19日

感谢您的评论,如果您愿意,可以与朋友分享OPlayer,祝您愉快!

2020年10月23日

  

可不可以设置成返回到主页啊?我正在查看历史记录,点一下返回就直接退出程序了。

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月19日

感谢您的评论,如果您愿意,可以与朋友分享OPlayer,祝您愉快!

2020年10月23日
暂无数据