评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

DevolverDigital

  

Wonderful imagery, creative puzzles, and a moving story artfully told. I enjoyed this game very much.

2021年11月21日

DROPOUT by CollegeHumor

   (该评论已被删除)

The content is great, funny and original.

2021年09月25日

Chipotle Mexican Grill

  

I've liked the app very much, but with the latest update it doesn't recognize that I'm updated and won't let me order. It keeps trying to force me to update, but I'm already updated.

2021年06月23日

CBS Interactive, Inc.

  

I'm enjoying the variety of content and the app and website both run well for me. I'm disappointed in missing features of the app and website. I can't save shows to a Watch Later list. The Continue Watching list only lets me play the current or next episode and doesn't let me link to the show page so I can rewatch an episode or look up show info. I have to search or scroll to find it. And, I can't watch something PIP on my Android devices.

2021年06月01日

Discovery Communications LLC

  

This is about the app, not the content. There is no way to turn off continuous play. If it pauses for buffering, when it resumes it skips forward like it was playing the whole time.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月01日

Hello, Ethan. We’re very sorry your experience didn’t meet expectations. We’d love to hear more so we can improve the app. Please submit a request by visiting help.discoveryplus.com.

2021年05月01日

  

Great flexibility in programming. Needs more options for tones between intervals and background and text colors.

2020年05月01日

  

Great flexibility in programming. Needs more options for tones between intervals and background and text colors.

2020年05月01日

HORIS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

  

It needs a copy tool for circles, just like reusing a compass. Aside from that, I like the different kinds of goals. The graphics are simple, but effective, and tools are easy to use.

2017年02月07日

Ravensburger Verlag GmbH

  

I'm a big fan of Puerto Rico. San Juan is a great adaptation for cards and mobile app. I enjoy the stragety, limited number of rounds and variety of ways to win.

2016年09月04日

  

I love the game play, difficulty increases, and upgrades for the ship. Only down side is ever since my OS updated the small planes are uniformly dark and hard to see against dark backgrounds.

2015年04月28日
暂无数据