评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Good game so far

2021年09月05日

Monkey.cool

   (该评论已被删除)

What happened too yee bring yee back because we could choose female is we wanted to talk with out buying coins for free

2021年08月29日

Georgia Department of Driver Services

  

Can u take the online driving test on here

2021年06月11日

  

Y'all should let us watch videos to help us get money or sum good game but we need way help us from getting bankroll so watch video u get 100,000 money

2021年05月10日

  

Y'all need remove that camera off your face thing

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月26日

Hi, thank you for reviewing our app. We sincerely appreciate it. To give you better feedback, please go to the Friends tab and click on the Settings icon. Then click on Help center and submit a request.
-Azar Team

2021年03月25日
Yee

Yee, Inc.

  

Great app need sign in with password

2020年07月12日

  

I think we need more gems or we need too win free Gems

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年04月21日

Hi, thank you for your review. We are afraid we do not have a promotion for free gems at the time, but we always take users' suggestions sincerely into consideration. If you have any opinions about our app, please contact us anytime. Thank you.
-Azar team

2020年04月20日

-

  

great game but it should we it end you should continue playing and get record deals and continue playing

2019年07月10日

  

Dope app in the world I love it make music and come here

2019年05月13日

toya live

  

good app should be free why have too pay for money

2019年05月12日

Study.com eLearning

  

good app but yall need take paying off really can study fr

2019年05月02日

MWM - Free music and creative apps for Android

  

why u gotta pay i need this to produce

2019年04月16日

  

man why we got pay to text for premium

2019年04月01日

  

man why we got pay to text for premium

2019年04月01日

  

why u gotta pay free trial just let us do it for free im not talking about the download or nothing im talking about they making us pay a free trial should add videochat

2019年03月30日

  

Should tell if album go gold or plantinum

2018年12月17日

Fresh Dope Games

  

How to get a record deal

2018年11月08日

Fresh Dope Games

  

How to get a record deal

2018年11月08日
暂无数据