评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Oh my God! The app is so good. I just have one R E Q U E S T. Please add the option to download videos.

2021年08月01日

  

It is really great! Filled with lots of brushes and tools. The problem is, you have to pay pay get layers. I cannot digitally draw without layers. At least give 2 free layers

2021年07月31日

  

I used to love the app! It was awesome and really fun to use! Was...It won't let me use it. It is saying to update but there isn't an update thing on playstore and I really wanna talk to my friends!

2021年07月28日

  

IT WONT EVEN LET ME IN! IT GOES THROUGH DOWNLOAD PROCESS AND THEN JUST SAYS "INSTALL"

2021年07月11日

  

Fun. I got play pass so I wouldn't get ads. Pop up ads were everywhere and little ads on the corner of my screen. I thought it would be a nice ad free experience. I was wrong.

2021年07月11日

  

I love the app! The adds are a bit tedious but I can handle it. The thing bugging me the most though is that you messed up the lyrics for one of the songs I listen to daily. For the section where you can read the lyrics you put the lyrics for human by rag'n bone man on Human by Madilyn Bailey which are different songs. The song that needs fixing is on the album called The Cover Games Volume 1. Please fix it.

2021年07月11日

  

Oh, this game is terrible. The amount of adverts i gprecieved was unbelievable! The amount of time it glitches and freezes which makes me lose on easy parts sucked! I dont know if anyone else faced the same problem I did. I also had full bars wifi so it wasn't my wifi's fault.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月09日

I used google translator, sorry for the bad Language. Can you tell me how many times the advertisement is exposed?

2021年07月09日

  

Okay. App is great but can you please send reminders to people with more than 2 chapters in an unfinished story to finish their story? There are plenty I wanna finish but I can't. I also forget to finish.

2021年07月08日

  

This app is ok. The diary section is a bit weird.

2021年07月08日

Noodlecake Studios Inc

   (该评论已被删除)

The game is cute and quite amazing. I like it a lot but I find the puzzles extremely confusing and difficult. It's not your fault that I'm dumb as hell but I'm still giving four stars.

2021年07月07日

Adriaan de Jongh

  

The game itself is cute and pleasing! I like it a lot! The thing i don't really enjoy is at a certain point it gets stressful and ugly and you just ignore everything and focus on finishing the level. That stress goes away when you get to the point where you just tap. Tap and don't have to find anything. I dont usually play games like this and I thought it would be fun. I guess I kinda thought weing since you stoo having to find stuff

2021年07月04日

  

ONLY BOOK WAS ALICE IN WONDERLAND

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月24日

Hi, that's a sample book only, Moon+ Reader is a book reader, not a book store, thanks!

2021年06月24日

  

Please let them ask for a squishy and then you design it how you like It will make the game fun

2021年06月22日

  

App is great. I am pleased with it. Please make the other woman who changed the world app play pass as well please. It seems more interesting and inspiring. Please take my suggestion into thought. Even if this one is no longer play pass, the other would be much more inspiring for my younger sibling and some kids I see along with me

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Hi! Thanks for your amazing review! We have good news, we will add the other app to PlayPass before the end of this month! Hope you enjoy it!

2021年06月20日

  

Hiiiii!!!! Okay, I have a suggestion. PLEASE BECOME A PLAY PASS GAME!!!!!! All of your play pass games are poop and this one is so fun so please make it play pass. If you do that more people would play and pay for play pass meaning more people would play your other games meaning good reviews which also means more players which means you get higher on the charts for other things then just education. Please take my suggestion and make it play pass. Thank you.

2021年06月20日

  

Nooooooooo!!!!! It won't let me install itttt!!!!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月23日

Yikes! Time for a fast solution! Please contact support@storytoys.com and let us take good care of you.

2021年06月19日

  

Okay. The game WAS entertaining. The colors were a bit bright and the art was kinda ugly, though. The one problem I have though is that IT PROMOTES SWEARING. If you are a parent, do not even think about getting this game. Art is ugly, colors are too bright, and it promotes cussing.

2021年06月19日

LilithGames

  

Okay, excellent game. Great concept, emotional stories, cool characters. Thats all great. Except, I spent a long time gathering the currency for Halloween and bought the Halloween skin for Elijah and Lilah. I didn't have the characters and by the time I got it, I couldn't use it. The worst part is, I still don't and there was only one more day in the event. Please make it that if you have the skin for it, you automatically get the character because its not fair to the people who bought skins.

2021年06月19日

505 Games Srl

  

I got the game on January 23rd and it would not load. Character design is ugly. It doesn't let me play My money is wasted

2021年06月19日

  

Its so slow...Tik tok is faster to respond and none of the videos are entertaining in my opinion. Laggy and doesn't respond. Edit: Its not too bad. I got tons of followers already and I'm pretty happy but please allow people to text each other without just emojis! There are a few people who I've spoken to on the app and I wanna actually talk with them properly! Maybe just censor rude stuff and bad words. PLEASE LET PEOPLE TEXT EACHOTHER!!!! Another user requested that along with me! Please!!!!!!

2021年06月15日

  

I used to play this game when I was 5. I replayed it to relive the fun I had and I am so shocked about how well this game works, just like before. Edit: I love this game so much and I like how there is an amazing storyline involved.

2021年06月15日

  

Hi! I have a few complaints. One of which is the makeup. PLEASE give a free pack and make all the holiday ones cost money! Everyone aus been begging. Another complaint is that its lacking the Toca Boca art style...Another thing I wanna say is that the hair is difficult to use and that it is quite hard to enjoy the game when things are clunky. Its also hard to enjoy if you can't have face paint or makeup

2021年06月12日

Crescent Moon Games

  

Extremely glitchy! It turned me into a porcupine anx I couldn't turn back!!

2021年06月11日

  

It never installed. I've tried around 4 or 5 times! Please help.

2021年05月27日

  

Okay, I'm just really disappointed. I'm ten years old and saw that older kids like this game and thought that I should play because its cute but it keeps saying that it can't download yet it let's me write a review! This is more playstore's fault then your's but please try to fix this issue because at least 5 other people are (probably) having this issue. Wait, it just downloaded. Sorry.

2021年05月17日

  

It does say you get money. I have a question though. Can you use the money to buy things on playstore, or..............? Please let me know!

2021年05月02日

   (该评论已被删除)

This game is so cute but it needs a progress saving thing because I was super high and had so much stuff and then I lost it all because I had to reinstall it. :(

2021年04月25日

  

Theres no way to draw, it just talks about procreate

2021年04月02日

  

I used to like this game but now it just kicks me out and says "Cut the rope isnt responding." What a shame since I got some in app purchases

2021年02月22日

  

The games OKAY. Boring-ish and no hair. Add hair, do it. Do it now. You should be able to play with your character(s)

2021年02月21日
暂无数据