评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Garena International I

  

Ok I love the game but, more of a PAY2WIN Game but it's cool but there are less guns in pistol section add more pistols and please do a event with free gloo wall skin

2021年12月02日

  

Bloody game bad game

2021年11月20日

  

Ok, I love it but it's a little pay to win for me You guys need to add more troops and one more slot please and I really need more upgrading stuff, easily available and, in the photos, there where three vehicles. I thought those are in the game but I was disappointed please add them.please if you do this I will recommend this to my friends. Hope you do these!

2021年10月13日

  

This game is funny because the commander looks funny and the weapons are funny as well I like it

2021年09月27日

Plarium Global Ltd

  

Umm so, I love this game but, the fire mountain adventure is really hard I had to skip it and the clan missions, they are hard and please make it easier and it will be nice to inspect players when we click the profile picture of the player in chat

2021年09月11日

Garena International I

  

Nice app but please make daily logins have diamonds we are suffering without diamonds

2021年08月18日

Daigo Game 2020 lnc

  

I like it, but remove all ads and let us select the biome for the world we want to create please do this and add crossbow, fireworks,elytra and add the option to trade with villagers,add enderpearls,

2021年05月18日

Amazon Mobile LLC

  

PATHETIC SERVICE!.Products are ten times costlier and you guys increase the price every day and removing good products and adding offers that we don't need to increase the price the products that cost 100 rupees are now 1000 rupees baddest app I ever used . adding new products with the older ones and decreasing the price clearing all bugs can make you popular again.

2021年05月12日

   (该评论已被删除)

I add 2 stars because it sucks ! You guys need to add details for each outfit and how it benefits the player like increase ammo capacity, increase running/flying speed and there is less guns it's bad add guns like the AUG, groza Glock and add masterkeys for each gun and this game is just about upgrading guns not skill and add loot boxes and increase the size of the maps it will be cool to add gun game (when you kill someone, you get better guns)

2021年05月07日

Not Doppler

  

I want full version of earn to die 1 I haven't played that game remove the price tag I can't pay plz remove it immediately

2020年11月10日

  

This game is good but when will update will come?

2020年05月30日

  

Bloody game bad game

2020年05月09日

  

I reccomment this game because its graphics is superb and controls is Easy to control

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年12月06日

Thanks

2019年12月06日

Cartoon Network EMEA

  

It is a Superb game My Son Likes it a Lot He is studing in 4th Standard and is en joy it a Lot!

2019年11月10日

Cartoon Network EMEA

  

It is a Superb game My Son Likes it a Lot He is studing in 4th Standard and is en joy it a Lot!

2019年11月10日
暂无数据