评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Registration link took me right to a dead page. Tried to click the feedback button and the whole app crashes. Brilliant.

2022年07月19日

Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation

  

I want to like it but if often stays locked even after the time has passed.....

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi Matt! Thanks for your review and for letting us know. We wouldn't expect this to happen, but our expert support team should be able to help you diagnose and fix this. Please don't hesitate to send in a ticket to support@freedom.to and we can investigate. Thanks! :)

2022年06月28日

Exodus Movement, Inc.

  

No avalanche?

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月28日

Hola Matt 👋🏻 Agradecemos que te hayas tomado el tiempo de publicar tu pregunta 🤝 Siempre agregamos más activos que cumplen con nuestros criterios. Nunca se sabe lo que podría aparecer en una de nuestras actualizaciones quincenales, así que permanece atento 👀 ¡Nos encanta escuchar tus ideas y esperamos recuperar el resto de esas estrellas! - ES

2022年02月28日

  

Great on every level. This is just what we were looking for. By far the easiest mileage app to implement in our organization.

2021年10月10日

  

Great on every level. This is just what we were looking for. By far the easiest mileage app to implement in our organization.

2021年10月10日

Discipleship Tech

  

Wow! By far the best prayer app I've ever tried. Thank you!

2021年09月26日

YouNeedABudget.com

  

Huge and AMAZING update. Thanks for doing such good work!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月24日

I'll pass those thanks over to our developers, Matt - I know they'll appreciate them as much as I do! I'm so glad you're loving the new update, and we're hugely grateful for the five star review. Happy budgeting to you! Becki - YNAB Support

2021年07月14日

Beijing Xiaomi Mobile Software Co.,Ltd

  

I would like to be able to change from celsius to fahrenheit. Other than that, I like it.

2020年10月27日

Drury Hotels

  

It's hard for me to believe this is really from Drury. NOTHING works in this app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月29日

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience! Can you share the details of the issue at emarketing@druryhotels.com?

2020年09月07日

Drury Hotels

  

It's hard for me to believe this is really from Drury. NOTHING works in this app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月29日

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience! Can you share the details of the issue at emarketing@druryhotels.com?

2020年09月07日

Taxi Navigator

  

I absolutely love this app! Thanks.

2020年08月29日
暂无数据