评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Facebook

  

I use to love Facebook, however, I only gave Facebook 3 starts because they have become reduces. They have become political, they restricted my page for 24 hr because of a comment I made on a family members page that was appropriate for the meme..I made a comment on a family members page that has to do with Cuban family's, I said "Them F*****g Cubans" with a laughing emoji.. I'm Cuban, & it was a funny because it was a 'true' meme. They took it down, called it"HATE" really?? I'm Cuban u idiots.

2021年10月18日

bubble shooter game

  

Its a little blury

2021年10月18日

Amazon Mobile LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

Wish it would adamantly back up

2021年10月18日

Publix Super Markets Inc.

  

Love it..

2021年10月18日

  

Tried a few time to pay for the ads to stop, but did not work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月18日

Hi Yami, thanks for taking the time to review our app. It sounds like your TeamSnap Plus experience is not up to Snap! Please contact us at reviews@teamsnap.com with your account, team, and device information and we can help activate your features.

2021年10月18日

Agile Sports

  

Love it!

2021年10月18日

Microsoft Corporation

   (该评论已被删除)

Works great!!

2021年10月18日

Google LLC

  

I can't rate this because I don't use it

2021年10月18日

Intrado SchoolMessenger

   (该评论已被删除)

Gives me school updates daily.

2021年10月18日

The Kroger Co.

  

It's ok.. make my phone lag when I use it.

2021年10月18日

  

Was not pleased. I'm very sick, but I'm 52 & I don't qualify for Medicare yet. So I'm on medicaid they did not work with medicaid at all. So the specialist, & surgeon's i need i cannot find. Also, I have Systemic Mast Cell Disease, there is not 1 specialist on there.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月18日

Hello Yami, I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you have been experiencing with finding providers on Zocdoc who accept your insurance as in-network. Our team would like to look further into this for you. Please feel free to contact us at 855-962-3621 or service@zocdoc.com. - The Zocdoc Service Team

2021年10月18日

  

I like it.. Just wish u could either change tip at the end. 2x I wanted to add more tip did not give me the option.

2021年10月18日

-

  

Slowed my phone down

2021年10月18日

Laurent Pellegrino

  

I love having my medical information on me at all times, great app

2018年07月03日

Laurent Pellegrino

  

I love having my medical information on me at all times, great app

2018年07月03日

  

This has HELPED me so much.. I just found out I have Celiac disease, so I
have to avoid gluten at all cost.. Great app.. Thank you!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年06月28日

Yami, thanks so much!

2018年06月28日

  

Love ot

2016年11月27日
暂无数据