评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Pay to win warning you can be blocked from game play by standing up to the bullies who pay 1000s of pounds game play is glitchy slow and zero back uo from scoply Warning game is a ripoff slow with no back up it is pay to win very expensive do not download unless you are willing to pay to on big scale pack start at 5 pounds 18 pounds 45 pounds 99 pounds go buy a play station or take the wife on a nice holiday.

2021年05月07日

Tesco Mobile UK

  

Can't log in to my Tesco account my email not recognised? Gone from bad to worse not sure about new phone contract next month

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年10月22日

Hi, William, can you please try updating the app? If you have issues logging in after this, drop us a message on Facebook or Twitter 👍

2021年03月05日

  

Adds for stupid games

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月06日

Hi, if the ads bother you much, you can upgrade to a Pro version, which is ad-free. David*AVG

2020年12月06日

  

nothing better than this game 500 stars from me .

2020年09月24日

  

very bad do not download no help

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年04月13日

Hi,
We strive to make the game better. If there's anything you can add in your review that would help us improve the game please contact our customer support at evdcs@gaea.zendesk.com.
Best Regards,
Your Gaea Support  

2020年04月13日

  

very bad do not download no help

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年04月13日

Hi,
We strive to make the game better. If there's anything you can add in your review that would help us improve the game please contact our customer support at evdcs@gaea.zendesk.com.
Best Regards,
Your Gaea Support  

2020年04月13日

  

do not download unless you're going to pay hundreds of pounds just to play have tryed twice its #######sorry but have you played galaxy on fire 2 hd try it and improve this game . interaction between heroes but good you responded fast worth 2 *

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年08月08日

Hey Captain, thank you very much for bringing this issue to our attention!
Please report this issue to our player support team: https://startrektimelines.zendesk.com/hc/en-us so they can inform the dev team about it :)
Live long and prosper!

2019年08月09日

  

do not download unless you're going to pay hundreds of pounds just to play have tryed twice its #######sorry but have you played galaxy on fire 2 hd try it and improve this game . interaction between heroes but good you responded fast worth 2 *

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年08月08日

Hey Captain, thank you very much for bringing this issue to our attention!
Please report this issue to our player support team: https://startrektimelines.zendesk.com/hc/en-us so they can inform the dev team about it :)
Live long and prosper!

2019年08月09日

  

good

2019年08月05日

  

good

2019年08月05日

  

graphics bad ships terrible you should look at galaxy on fire 2 hd make game like that and il give 500 star feedback

2019年07月30日

  

excellent.

2019年07月11日

  

pants

2019年06月21日

  

still funny as f###

2019年04月07日

Tesco Mobile UK

  

Not seeing my phone bill only data bill what a load of rubbish don't fkn work fkn fix it

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年10月22日

Hi, William, can you please try updating the app? If you have issues logging in after this, drop us a message on Facebook or Twitter 👍

2018年10月03日

Queens Solitaire Games

  

It's ok

2018年09月15日

  

Not sure

2018年05月28日

  

Its stoped working fix please or im off to ee

2017年11月03日

  

Its stoped working fix please or im off to ee

2017年11月03日

  

Not as good as war robots sorry

2017年06月28日

  

Not as good as war robots sorry

2017年06月28日

The Hut Group

  

Save your data ok to look but not place add 2 days and i delete it

2016年11月23日

  

Cool

2016年11月08日

giffgaff Limited

  

Here we go ping pong it worked for 7 weeks so dont fix it im off to EE thanks

2016年07月07日

  

Stop the updates please

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年03月28日

Dear, if you like using the old editor, please install following APP and choose it when editing a photo. Thanks :-) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aviary.android.feather

2016年03月28日

  

Much like sonic the hedgehog its ok

2016年02月05日
暂无数据