专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点
评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

One of your ads uses stolen music.

2021年07月26日

  

I haven't played the game, but I'm giving it 1 star because one of it's ads used Skyrim music, which is illegal because they don't own the music.

2021年07月19日

Beach Interactive LLC

  

This game seems fun, but whenever I equip my axe, it disappears.

2021年06月10日

Warner Bros. International Enterprises

  

It took my money!

2021年06月07日

  

You didn't fix everything, you broke everything! I have to keep naming my holy text after I buy temples. After I buy buildings, it doesn't save. Videos don't work. Fix this! Your update ruined everything!

2021年06月01日

  

The game is good and all, but there are way too many ads. Also, it would be nice if you made it so that players could change the behavior of enemies. Still a good game, I guess.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月29日

Hi, you can remove Ads by in-app purchase.

2020年06月25日

  

Very fun game if you're into fantasy MMORPG's. Ads don't randomly pop up. A lot of action and some challenge as well. 👍 But sometimes it breaks and makes it so that when you drink a health potion of any sort, it lowers your power level.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月02日

Hello, Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to send any feedback or questions you might have by submitting a request at https://support.my.com/games/kb/goh/?code=en_US if you have any ideas on how we can enhance your player experience.

2020年05月31日
暂无数据