评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Palmer Performance Engineering

   (该评论已被删除)

I have paid version. Never wants to connect to server to download skins etc or can see download but no thumbnail for pic. Had the app for a long time and this has always been a problem. Server never wants to connect them you have to force close the app.

2021年11月25日

  

Can't get it to install on other device. Happens everytime with a new device, won't even show my purchase in the app. Google won't help me, can't even contact them about it. Play store has very poor customer service, actually none because I can't even reach them. App won't close down fully, always stuck in notifications. Even after reboot. Sound quality is very poor on my device, turn up the bass and the whole volume drops on S10+. Have no option than to uninstall the app now.

2021年11月05日

  

App works visually bit makes no sound difference when using EQ at all when using Poweramp.

2021年11月05日

Meta Platforms, Inc.

  

Horrible app. Facebook doesn't respond to any error reports or complaints at all. Buisiness or personnel. Seems others can give you a hard time in comments then you defend yourself and Facebook says your comment goes against standard? Can't even joke with friends anymore, feed doesn't work and from tests with friends your own posts don't even get shared around. Days are numbered for Facebook it seems. Updates all the time with no explanation as what the update is for isn't good enough.

2021年11月01日

  

Just like using it in PC now. Load torrent and it just doesn't go anywhere. Used to be really good. Keeps trying to show adds.

2021年08月03日

  

My previous experience has been horrible with Gumtree. Getting contacted by scammers after placing an add. So thought I'd give it a go to sell something, this time they want money to advertise. Sorry I won't be doing that, I removed the add instead. I will not be paying upfront for something I may not sell, or again be contacted by scammers after placing add. No thanks.

2021年04月21日

  

I didn't like it much. Hard to understand, too much going on at the start learning stuff. I gave up at trying to find twigs, I couldn't find any! Screen buttons are small and hard to use and too much going on all over the screen. Lot of potential, but at the moment it's not for me.

2021年04月08日

  

Used to work great. But after last phone update, contacting Samsung and getting frustrated the app will no longer show on lock screen, only works on home screen now.

2021年03月24日

   (该评论已被删除)

Terrible, drove past two cameras and one police car, none on the app. No instructions how to use app and couldn't figure out how to add cameras.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月23日

Hi Connor, we can help! To add cameras, tap the orange "Reports" icon on the Waze map>Map issue>Map issue>General map error> Add a comment with the camera's location info. For more steps on how to use the app, please see our help center: https://support.google.com/waze#topic=6273402 For further assistance please contact us here: https://m.me/waze

2021年02月18日

  

Game is good to play but slow. Its not very good when your map is full of people leveled much higher than you. Also, having the same island slightly varied to attack 3 times in a row is not good! Or the same one twice on the map! Typical Supercell, pay to win game.

2021年01月17日

  

Game is good to play but slow. Its not very good when your map is full of people leveled much higher than you. Also, having the same island slightly varied to attack 3 times in a row is not good! Or the same one twice on the map! Typical Supercell, pay to win game.

2021年01月17日

  

Terrible controls, bikes and cars handle really bad.

2021年01月11日

   (该评论已被删除)

Terrible controls, bikes and cars handle really bad.

2021年01月11日

  

Like others, I believe this is not safe anymore, does not work like it used too and permission requests are unsafe.

2020年12月16日

MACHAPP Software Ltd

  

Good looking app for your home screen, lot of problems with location settings. Screen will show one location and open app it's another, change it and always goes back to the same location.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月16日

Thank you for the feedback.
Go to phone settings, Apps, choose our app, and check all settings - make sure the app can run in the background, can auto-start, and can access the Internet in the background. If you still have problems, email us at support@machapp.net

2020年12月15日

  

App works good. But lack of options, the same with the website makes it time consuming and frustrating searching for a property. Why are apartments and units not seperate? I don't want an apartment but have to keep seeing them in my search too see units. Also why is it not possible to block certain real estates that person does not want to use?

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月14日

Hi Connor, thanks for providing us with this feedback. We definitely have considered units vs apartments, and are concerned about inconsistencies between states and how those labels would be applied to listings. But I understand how this can be frustrating. We'll continue to take it under consideration though! Cheers, Steph

2020年08月25日

  

Works great. Nice layout and simple to use.

2020年08月25日

  

Doesn't work anymore. Only for older Android.

2020年06月21日

  

Doesn't work anymore. Only for older Android.

2020年06月21日

stryder-it

  

Had app for a long time. Dashboards look great.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年03月22日

Sorry to hear you got an issue. If you are unable to update the pc software to the latest version automatically, send me an E-Mail to info@stryder-it.de and I'll help you getting everything up and running again.

2020年04月07日

Brother Industries, Ltd.

  

Doesn't find printer model we have and lists a printer model we don't have.

2020年03月27日

Libretro

  

Not easy to use, can't configure keys for some games so can't play the games affected. Otherwise the games that do work work well.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年02月18日

Hi Connor,
We are sorry to hear you are having hard time to use, but we are improving overall experience as much as possible, thank you for your feedback!

2020年02月19日

Daniel Agar

  

Same as others. Bluetooth won't connect.

2019年12月30日

  

Easy to use.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年01月14日

Ease is what we aim for - thanks for the feedback, Connor!

2019年12月12日

  

Easy to use.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年01月14日

Ease is what we aim for - thanks for the feedback, Connor!

2019年12月12日

Steffen Skaug

  

Didn't work. Says unknown USB.

2019年10月29日

Steffen Skaug

  

Didn't work. Says unknown USB.

2019年10月29日

FOXTEL

  

Just paid to reactivate my subscription. I have a Samsung S10+. It will not play in full screen, I'm now told that they will send me e-mail in 48hrs time as to how I can fix this. There is no care as a user of Foxtel go campared to if you have a set top box. I have had this problem in the past as well with the lack of support for mobile users. Until they rectify this I would not recommend using Foxtel Go/Now.

2019年10月10日

VREM Software Development

  

Yes, have to change permissions. But very slow when using the meter.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年08月04日

This application is open source with many contributors. Android 9(Pie) requires location permission and location services for WiFi scanning to work. Please make sure that location permissions and location services are enabled. For more information please visit "FAQ" section on our website https://vremsoftwaredevelopment.github.io/WiFiAnalyzer/#faq

2019年08月04日

  

Great game. 40 second ads just too much.

2019年05月07日
暂无数据