评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Meta Platforms, Inc.

  

I can't type anything for long because it keeps saying my WiFi is offline and online. The message goes over my keyboard spacebar. It's so annoying.

2022年01月13日

  

Annoying ad opens at startup after login. When I login I'd like to go right to my bank info. Not wait for an ad that takes a while to load. I don't even see it because I close it before it loads. Use less intrusive ads and also a dark mode would be nice. Otherwise using this banking app is quick and easy for what I use it for.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月01日

Hi Shampy. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. In regards to the ads, we can update your marketing preferences via secure live chat in your online banking to prevent any further ads from being sent through the mobile app. Thanks again for your comments! -Avi

2021年11月30日

ZomboDroid

  

I wanted modern mode but can't crop. Switches to classic mode after crop and deleted my text! I switch back and crop and it switches modes again. Useless.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月15日

You probably just wanted to make the top border smaller is that right? You don't need cropping for that, you just open the border settings and adjust the borders. If this is not the case, we'd like to know what kind of problems you're experiencing. Our email is "zombodroid@gmail.com". Thank you

2021年11月14日

  

I have never played this app before and I really wanted to, but it just kept kicking me out. I will give a better rating if you fix that glitch... Thank you.

2021年10月23日

  

It's okay, it's not much like the ads tho.

2021年07月20日

  

I love this app!

2021年06月30日

Evernote Corporation

   (该评论已被删除)

The new update and constant asking to upgrade to premium ruined the app for me. I just want to open my grocery list without forgetting what I was gonna write down because this app takes so long to load and get through prompts. I removed the app because of this.

2021年06月30日

Clickteam USA LLC

  

This is a good game, I love foxys jumpscare! But on the fourth night I got stuck on cams. I heard bonnie to my door, so I wanted to close it but I could not get off cams. That was annoying.

2021年04月18日

  

This game is not fun. I was not able to actually play the game, when I pressed start. It is VERY annoying. I'm giving this a bad rating.

2021年04月16日

Disney

   (该评论已被删除)

Great content but sometimes it doesn't remember where I was in a show.

2020年07月05日

  

Warning to parents. This game should not be rated E since little kids could go on multiplayer and chat with strangers who make sex based chatrooms! I saw one room named "r@pe your maid" and another "$ex me up"!!

2019年08月03日

  

Warning to parents. This game should not be rated E since little kids could go on multiplayer and chat with strangers who make sex based chatrooms! I saw one room named "r@pe your maid" and another "$ex me up"!!

2019年08月03日

Catsbit Games

  

Game was pretty easy, simple. For some reason, the boar only come out when I stay in one spot. Travelling doesn't spawn them. I built a house and it was very simple, couldn't decorate it. It was boring with only boars to hunt. Didn't need the armor. I'm quitting now because it reset my game.

2018年02月21日

We like games

  

I completed all the endings so I guess I can remove the game! Lol. I'm glad they added the farting ability. But it was easy to collect bugs by just leaving the game open. But it was more fun after you beat it the first time!

2017年09月25日

  

Won't open

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年06月17日

Hi There, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please update the app to the latest version and let us know your issue is resolved. Thanks, Drawing Desk Team.

2017年01月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

Won't open

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年06月17日

Hi There, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please update the app to the latest version and let us know your issue is resolved. Thanks, Drawing Desk Team.

2017年01月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

Great play and wait game. I can play and still have a life!

2016年10月08日

Kairosoft Co.,Ltd

  

So cute. Like the Sims.

2016年02月24日

  

Great! Would be cool if you could say what type they are on the invasion page. I don't always remember.

2016年02月17日

  

When I go to type my password, I tap password and the keyboard comes up. But the cursor isn't in the password field anymore and I'm typing to nothing. So every time I open the app I have to tap password twice. Fix please. Thank you.

2016年01月29日

  

Really funny but not a lot of options, too many ads and lots of the stickers have cigars or cigarettes and my kid uses this. Sigh.

2015年07月18日

Gluten Free Games LLC

  

At night it gets too dark to see or do anything. It would be better without night time.

2015年07月10日
暂无数据