评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

   (该评论已被删除)

Given the circumstances of the world today, I appreciate being able to still shop and get the items I need.

2021年11月25日

  

I'm loving this! Relaxing coloring pages, and the Word if God. What could be better? Thank you!

2021年11月22日

NBCUniversal Media, LLC

  

I love being able to make my voice heard in this show! So many artists have come and gone on the Voice, and some we'll never hear again. Thanks to the developers for letting us help these talented people move on!!!

2021年11月16日

  

I loved the first Criminal Case game a lit! When my daughter told me about this one I jumped at the chance to download it! It's just as much fun as the original! Thanks!

2021年11月14日

  

So far, I find this game is quite enjoyable! The storyline is entertaining. I do enjoy a game with a story!

2021年11月03日

  

This game is fun! Thanks!

2021年10月16日

VIZOR APPS LTD.

  

Love it, love it, love it! I enjoy the extra games you throw in. It's loads of fun! Thanks for a great game experience! Still loving it! I'm not sure when I started playing this game, but I've loved it since day one!

2021年10月15日

Do Games Limited

  

I'm really enjoying this game. Some clues are harder to figure, but it's fun

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月06日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you like our game.
With your support, we can make more breathtaking hidden object games in the future.

2021年10月06日

  

Two favorite games in one! Love it!

2021年09月16日

   (该评论已被删除)

Horses are my spirit animals. I love this game more than I can say!

2021年09月14日

Spider Solitaire Card Games

  

I love this game! Solitaire has always been one of my favorite games! I learned when I was very young, and now I'm not young anymore. Lol!

2021年09月12日

PeopleFun

   (该评论已被删除)

As a long time fan of the game breakout, I love this game!

2021年09月11日

Volka Entertainment Limited

  

I just got started, but so far I'm loving it! I do wish that energy was easier to obtain.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月16日

Hello, Carol! We're glad to hear you're having fun playing Taonga and hope that you will stay with us for a long time to come!

2021年09月11日

  

I love it! Rewards for doing what I do everyday!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月28日

Hello! 💚 Thank you for the great review. We are happy you are enjoying the Miles app. Reach out to us at support@getmiles.com if you have any feedback or questions. Happy earning and safe travels!

2021年08月26日

   (该评论已被删除)

Always loved hidden object games! Love this one!

2021年08月13日

YOTTA GAMES

  

Fun so far!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月11日

Thank you very much for your support which is our enthusiasm to improve the game. If you meet any issues or have any suggestions related to the game, feel free to contact GM in the game or reach us on FB: https://www.facebook.com/ChiefAlmightyGlobal/ or mailbox: ca@yottagames.com. Enjoy the game!

2021年08月10日

   (该评论已被删除)

Fun trip to my youth

2021年08月07日

Game Insight

  

Fun! Glad I installed!

2021年08月05日

  

Different, and fun!

2021年08月04日

SUBWAY Restaurants

  

Love this!

2021年07月28日

Gram Games Limited

  

Tons of fun!

2021年07月21日

  

Except for a few love starved lotharios, I've enjoyed it immensely!

2021年07月12日

  

Just started, but fun!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月01日

Hello! Thank you for your nice words about the game. We’re happy to know you like the game. Thank you for staying with us! Have a nice day!

2021年07月01日

  

Fun way to waste time!

2021年06月30日

Special Gamez

  

I'm a cat lover, and a match 3 lover, so this is my kind of game! Awesome!

2021年06月20日

  

Loads of fun! And I love the connection with Lily's Garden!

2021年06月01日

  

Fun and entertaining all the way!

2021年04月22日

   (该评论已被删除)

Chime is the best bank I've ever been with. This one can't be beat!

2021年04月03日

F2P GAME STUDIO

  

I love Mahjong! Making money while playing a game that I love is just awesome! I'm not happy with the latest update.it only lets me play one round, then an ad is placed over the continue button. Make that go away and we're golden!

2021年03月23日

AT&T Services, Inc.

  

I've found the app quite useful when I need to talk with someone quickly. Also it's handy for changing settings, and making sure that my service is running smoothly.

2021年03月17日
暂无数据